Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key

Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key

Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1201 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key in Clearwater Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Lincolnton, GA
June 24, 2016
4.0
Most of the staff were very nice even though you could tell they were understaffed and working under duress. The view was spectacular from our room.
Hotel under renovations. We were not made aware of this when we booked, we were not offered any compensation for the inconvenience. The pool area was awful, view blocked by fencing, construction noise one at 8:30 am,workers staring, no water in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Whiting, IN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel had a very nice atmosphere. The pool area was awesome. Music, drinks, food & towels were all available and we're delivered poolside. They had fruit h20 throughout resort. The bartender at night was awesome. Super funny & welcoming!!!
Hotel rooms were slightly dated and could use an update. Hotel was on the Bay and not right on beach. You have to cross a busy to get to beach.
Diane from Lexington, KY
May 30, 2016
9.0
I like that I can watch the boat go up the water and we're my room was I can look down and see fish stingrays and out thing
Couple
Joseph from Lexington, KY
May 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool and lobby areas were clean and attractive.
The beach was much further away from the hotel than I was lead to believe. It worked out for my wife and I but if we had our grandchildren it would have been very inconvenient .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, IL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fantastic view of the bay and the gulf. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are just OK and really need a refresh. The carpet was worn and the bathroom has a slide-by door which is not very private.
Couple
Hunter from Atlanta, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Staff was very accommodating . View was lovely.
No
Group Traveler
Amy from Clovis, CA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was beautiful
The bathroom had hair in the bath tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Saint Pete, FL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good
good
Couple
Harvey from Commerce Twp., MI
April 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff is very friendly & accommodating to your needs. If you are looking for a hotel with an excellent pool / outdoor bar, this is it!
Exterior of building could use some updating.
Reviews of Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites On Sand Key
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.