Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key

Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key in Clearwater Beach

Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key

Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1201 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key in Clearwater Beach

# 9 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glen from Leesburg, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
I never went because my wife had to be rushed into the hospital one hour before we were to go to the hotel and I lost my deposit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bath towels are relatively new and soft.
Dirty, and old sheets. Old tub, Not enough chair available at the pool side. Air conditioner was not working properly.
Couple
Harold from Mahwah, NJ
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Severe towel shortage at pool, and shortage of umbrellas around pool.
Couple
James from Knoxville, TN
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff and the amount of amenities!
A bit noisy at night with 10th floor (we think) construction?
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Bridgeport, WV
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was very nice, very clean and the staff was good.
This hotel was listed as Clearwater Beach. This IS NOT a beach hotel. It was advertised as 200 yards from the beach. That is completely false and inaccurate. The walk to the beach was very far and the shuttle ride is very inconvenient.

The hotel is great if you do not want the beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Dacula, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Location and the staff.
It's older than what I thought. The shower pressure was horrible and the sliding door to the balcony to enjoy our view was really bad. Very old and stuck a lot, had to be Hulk Hogan to open. Also for the kids no complementary internet. That was tacky.

Overall enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel staff was a delight every step of the way especially the restaurant hostess.
Our initial room offering on the 2nd floor was very subpar--non-balcony with mostly a view of the tin roof of an exterior door. Plus there was so much condensation on window you could not see out of it the next morning.

Great location with great amenities. Our 2nd room offered great views and made the visit to Clearwater complete. A room on a higher floor makes a big difference in the experience.

Colette from Lake In The Hills, IL
July 19, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikola from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good for the price
Prices in the hotel...omelet or 2 eggs is 16-17$ beer corona in the can is 6,5....sorry but is is to much
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Suites Clearwater Beach On Sand Key
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg