Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael L from Nebraska, NE
July 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pfafftown, NC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had a great visit. Staff was excellent. Grounds well kept.
Some broken lighting in pool area. Non operating lights in bedroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Columbia, SC
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beach access and put put and bikes included

Hotel Employee at front desk was awesome and she made my stay pleasant made reservations to go back...end of the month...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very nice and clean and the grounds were beautiful
I did not like that there was a resort fee. It should be included as one price. The resort fee included internet, parking, and recreational facilities which should all be included any way.

Friendly staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, GA
July 6, 2015
5.0
The amnieties
The arrogant clerk checking me out.

The hotel was lovely and the Hotel Employee who check us in and help to provide accommodations for us since my son is handicap was amazing!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Full size beds instead of queen size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lots of activities. Tour of TPC and mini-island green challenge were fun.
4AM fire alarm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the private beach club access, the mini golf on site, free drinks included with the resort fee, and the two pools available.
Fire alarm went off at 4am on Saturday night/Sunday morning forcing us out of our beds. You have to pay for Internet. The $25/day resort fee.
Couple
Beth from Jacksonville, NC
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
View was beautiful. Room was functional and clean. We loved the shuttle service to the private beach.
No place in bathroom to hang towels.
Reviews of Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.