Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Hotel Guest Rating for Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and super nice staff.
Room seemed a little worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Bagwell, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly people working there
Not what represented on your Web suite and lots of extra Fees. Rooms were Stall and not near the beach one had to take a shuttle Bus to get to the beach and they wanted extra fees for them to be pet Friendly. We booked three nights but Conny User one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, OH
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful in getting our family settled in for our stay.
Katherine from Stone Mountain, GA
January 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephane from Ile-Bizard, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The personnel the lobby restaurant the decor inside and outside just amazing place ))
Almost nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean, modern rooms. Nice amenities.
I purchased a room with two double beds. My room had one bed and a couch. The rate was $---. a night. Unexceptable! They could not change my room until the next night. Very upset. The new room was extremely small and not worth the rate.
Couple
Laquitrice from Jacksonville, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Spacious room. Double sinks in bathroom. Complimentary drinks/appetizer
Check in time is at 4:00pm. That's too late. Not enough time to enjoy the resort.
Business Traveler
Josh from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The room was terrible. It wasn't in the main building. It was in the "villas" which was terrible. The finish in the rooms there was more like a motel. I was VERY disappointed.
Couple
Laqualan from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the view from my window. The resort property was elegant.
I didn't like the fact that the bathroom inside the room didn't have a fan. I also was not 100% happy with the double beds but that was my fault. I should have asked for a queen.
Reviews of Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg