Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Knoxville, TN
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic overall experience. Great location. The grounds are amazing. Staff was very friendly. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing and wonderful staff!
There was absolutely nothing not to like!
Senior Travelers
Jacinta from Fairfield, CT
April 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Attractive landscaping.
No.
Couple
Katrina from Deltona, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff went above and beyond.
The bathroom fixtures were broken and the some of the grounds could use some updating but it was still a great experience. Also the whirlpool (hot tub) was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
I was not impressed with much with this hotel!
Check in representative was very rude, she did not smile once. I drove to my room location and the keys did not work. Incredibly loud location and smokey! Very limited privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The grounds were really clean & very pretty
Don't like the resort fee. Needs upgrading ASAP for the star level. My light went out in the bathroom & my tub kept water in it while taking a shower

Could have been better for the star level & included some meals

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keiya from Westland, MI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The roon
No

Great hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and super nice staff.
Room seemed a little worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Bagwell, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly people working there
Not what represented on your Web suite and lots of extra Fees. Rooms were Stall and not near the beach one had to take a shuttle Bus to get to the beach and they wanted extra fees for them to be pet Friendly. We booked three nights but Conny User one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sawgrass Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.