Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa

Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa in Ponte Vedra Beach

Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa

Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Pga Tour Boulevard
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa in Ponte Vedra Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ponte Vedra Beach
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lewis from Montgomery, AL
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Restful, peaceful, waterfall, landscaping. Comfortable Beds Excellent Customer Service
Location..not being on the beach

I love this hotel. It is a retreat for me. To get away from the hustle of a busy life.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It could accommodate a great number of people but provides a lot of privacy at the sams time. I like the private little balconies.
This hotel is generally clean. For this stay though the carpet felt sticky. I also saw one little cockroach walking about. I hope they will improve as I plan to come back here more often.

Great hotel. There is always parking. Staff is always nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Brunswick, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stale from Temple Terrace, FL
August 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Tallahassee, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
While obviously a golf resort hotel, it was also family friendly for my wife and three sons.
Was told no self parking at their beach club on weekend days. Taking the shuttle just not practical for us on Sunday, so we couldn't go there. Was disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean lots of amenities and staff was great and friendly
Breakfast little pricy

Staff is very attentive and accommodate you. Free shuttle to beach and another pool. $25 resort fee but includes wifi through property. Parking. And 2 drinks

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Fitzgerald, GA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We LOVE this place. It is beautiful and classy!!
Seemed like cleaniness was not up to par...a few hairs left in the bathroom from previous party...a little mildew on the shower curtain..what you would expect in most places, but NOT this place.

This has never happened before--woke up in the middle of the night to a HUGE spider on the pillow beside me! EAAKK! Still not thrilled about extra #25 "resort fee" Give me a break!

Reviews of Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Sawgrass Golf Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg