Savannah Marriott Riverfront

Savannah Marriott Riverfront

Savannah Marriott Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 General Mcintosh Blvd
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Savannah Marriott Riverfront in Savannah

# 12 of 114 hotels in Savannah
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Savannah Marriott Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Marriott Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Savannah Marriott Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Gloucester, VA
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my wildest expectations! The view from my room was amazing and the bed was beyond comfortable!!! The staff was accommodating and went out of their way to make my stay both enjoyable and memorable! Best vacation stay ever!!!
No
Celestial from Watkinsville, GA
January 2, 2017
6.0
no free hotel parking for guests, no free breakfast and no free Internet access. no refrigerator in the rooms. Was not convenient for my budget
Couple
Paul from Snellville, GA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location friendly staff awesome river view room no problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The fitness room was nice
The hotel room was noisy, dirty, stained. The staff refused to change my room until I got marriott corp involved. Awful customer service. Would not ever recommend this hotel! Parking is 21.00. Internet is 15.00. Wil not honor rewards for free wifi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I was in one of the remodeled rooms so it was nice and modern. The balcony was really cool. The mattresses were very comfortable and I had a good night's rest. I also really liked how the beautiful Savannah River was right behind the hotel. Recommend!
The only things that bothered me was the parking ($21~ish on top of room charge), but since I got such a good deal I guess it was reasonable. Also prob standard for the area. Also there was no vent fan in the bathroom so everything stayed wet all night.
Couple
Jennifer from Spartanburg, SC
December 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Wonderful, friendly, accommodating staff! Great view from our private balcony!
Hotel was undergoing renovations & the indoor pool was not open or functional. Heat did not work in our room.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much. I guess the bed was comfortable?
It was depressing.
Couple
Tracey from Leesburg, GA
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff greeted us as we entered and was very helpful
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers Beach, FL
November 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice facility
YES!!! Charging $12+ for WiFi. EVERY 'crummy' motel in the US provides FREE WiFi, why not the Mariott? It spoilt an otherwise enjoyable visit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
November 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Savannah Marriott Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Savannah Marriott Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.