Marriott San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2600 Bishop Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

# 1 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Antioch, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Laguna Beach, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very adequate, comfortable, and clean.
I wished all the add-on fee(s) had been added initially to the cost of the room, instead of getting there and finding out parking, and room wifi are not included.

The staff was amazing, felt well taken care of. Enjoyed the redwood trees and serenity of location. Easy access to everything .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The high king bed, the balcony, the robe and the pool.
It took over an hour for room service to bring me a pot of coffee with 3.5 cups of coffee in it that cost $12.00. The in room coffee was meager and poor.

The rooms are nice, I didn't use the bar or restaurant, the outdoor spaces and pool area are nice. The staff are friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Spring Valley, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Those extra fees, I thought total was going to be the price on the website.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The extremely comfy beds!
Parking and internet fee, internet did not work.

Was a little skeptical at first because I haven't had the best Marriott experiences, especially with the staff. However, this was a pleasant surprise. One of the best hotel stays I've had this year.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the location, and the staff! It is close to restaurants, and shopping, and within a beautiful park like setting. Every staff member without exception was extremely helpful and accommodating. Especially our room attendant!
Free in room internet, and free parking would have been nice.

We had a lovely room with a large redwood tree just outside our balcony. I can't praise this hotel enough. It far exceeded my expectations in service and location. Our room attendant went out of her way to accommodate our requests. All staff members that we encountered were extremely helpful. They all should make Marriot proud!

Couple
Diana from Soledad, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlotte from Bakersfield, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were extremely friendly
No

We had our dog with us an they welcomed us with out hesitation

Couple
David from Incline Village, NV
September 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
I'm reconsidering using priceline much more. The deals are good, but the hotels sneak in charges like $25 per day for parking. That should be included in the "negiated price"
Couple
Lisa from Vallejo, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room, heavenly bed & balcony off bedroom overlooking pool
Noise...it's summertime and to be expected, so there were lots of families (probably vacations/family reunions). Kids played in pool til dark and were up early next morning...though it didn't deter me from an having an enjoyable visit

Great location choice, close proximity to just about everything. I went to a comedy show the evening of arrival which was only a short drive away, next day pampered myself @ day spa and was able to finish up some last minute shopping as well. Convenient, clean and great customer service from staff. They seem to really go out of their way to make sure guests had a wonderful experience. Bravo to the staff! I will be back for sure... ...read more

Reviews of Marriott San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg