Marriott San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon

Marriott San Ramon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2600 Bishop Drive
San Ramon, CA 94583

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Ramon in San Ramon

# 1 of 6 hotels in San Ramon
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Ramon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Ramon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the location, and the staff! It is close to restaurants, and shopping, and within a beautiful park like setting. Every staff member without exception was extremely helpful and accommodating. Especially our room attendant!
Free in room internet, and free parking would have been nice.

We had a lovely room with a large redwood tree just outside our balcony. I can't praise this hotel enough. It far exceeded my expectations in service and location. Our room attendant went out of her way to accommodate our requests. All staff members that we encountered were extremely helpful. They all should make Marriot proud!

Couple
Diana from Soledad, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charlotte from Bakersfield, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were extremely friendly
No

We had our dog with us an they welcomed us with out hesitation

Couple
David from Incline Village, NV
September 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
I'm reconsidering using priceline much more. The deals are good, but the hotels sneak in charges like $25 per day for parking. That should be included in the "negiated price"
Couple
Lisa from Vallejo, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room, heavenly bed & balcony off bedroom overlooking pool
Noise...it's summertime and to be expected, so there were lots of families (probably vacations/family reunions). Kids played in pool til dark and were up early next morning...though it didn't deter me from an having an enjoyable visit

Great location choice, close proximity to just about everything. I went to a comedy show the evening of arrival which was only a short drive away, next day pampered myself @ day spa and was able to finish up some last minute shopping as well. Convenient, clean and great customer service from staff. They seem to really go out of their way to make sure guests had a wonderful experience. Bravo to the staff! I will be back for sure... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
rooms were spacious, modern and inviting.
parking rates

Overall a wonderful experience, other than the parking rates the hotel was very nice. Good location and very serene setting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Gorgeous old landscaping especially with redwood trees. The hotel seems a bit oversized for the local but we really appreciated the setting, the closeness to the highway but not too close.
Solo Traveler
Mai from Irvine, CA
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I actually want a refund from this trip. I checked in at midnight and the desk told me there are no room left and they put me in a hospitality suite, which have no regular bed and just a sofa bed pull out. I cannot slept all night but had a meeting early

Was there anything that you did not like about this hotel? so a just leave the hotel and did not had a time to tell them my bad experience with them. please let me know the outcome

Couple
Jerry from La Quinta, CA
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Classy place; nice staff!

Excellent hotel with helpful courteous staff and a good restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
May 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was most courteous and professional.
The breakfast buffet was quite good. The dinner menu not so much. Also, way too much racket at night!

The hotel staff is anxious to please. The rooms are clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Unfortunately, the noise level (there were several wedding parties) on the first night of our stay was outrageous! I think the satisfaction of the majority of guests should trump the boorish behavior of the party crowd! Perhaps security personnel should be a bit more assertive!

Reviews of Marriott San Ramon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Ramon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg