San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. Excellent service & very attentive to each guests. The hotel was beautiful.
No complaints!

The Resort is beautiful, clean beach, good food, and I felt safe there. It was nice walking in the surrounding neighborhoods and really experience the local hospitality and little eateries.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
environment in pool and ocean front was very good.
Resort fee is a bit more expensive and parking expenses was also high
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staying at this hotel was very pleasnt, he hotel staff was friendly and everyone spoke english. When it came down to booking an excursion the hotel had a nice varity and also offered pick up which was convienient.
I didnt like that the slide in the pool closed early and that the pool wasnt 24hrs .
Group Traveler
Ruth from West Palm Beach, FL
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The all rstaff was very nice and efficient at the front desk.The food was very tasty at.House keeping addressed room very well.
The restaurant too costly so only two people of the travel group were able to afford to eat there. Cost of Taxi services were extremely high. $4.00 from airport to hotel THEN $7.00 from hotel to airport ---RIP OFF!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great as well as the hotel atmosphere. I really liked the idea of the bar being inside the pool.
I didn't like that trees were blocking the view of the pool and ocean from the balcony.

Close the pool bar a little later, maybe just on weekends.

Group Traveler
Richard from Hazlet, NJ
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff
very disappointed

location is terrible Homeless people and mangy dogs within a block of the hotel

Group Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms. Great location. Great amenities / property. Accommodating, pleasant staff(!!)
Nothing comes to mind.

The hotel is located in the hotel zone on a very nice section of the beach. It is impeccably maintained. Staff couldn't be friendlier. I liked the location in the tourist zone, but near a nice neighborhood (just to east and immediate south) and on a quick bus line to Old San Juan. The concierge was very helpful to find interesting restaurants and activities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joellee from Bronx, NY
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely loved the atmosphere of the hotel but above all I enjoy that each and every staff member that I encountered was friendly and more than happy to help make our stay at the Marriott a pleasant one.

This place is well worth the money if I ever go back to San Juan this will be my place to stay. One thing I can say the staff is super friendly and trustworthy. This was a girls trip so rightfully so you can expect that our room was going to have clothes every where, when we got back everything was nearly folded our shoes were all lined up and the best part we had money just laying around and they placed it on the table and did not touch a penny! I was very happy with my service and I recommend this hotel to anyone the beach is great by the way :) ...read more

Group Traveler
Nieves from Patchogue, NY
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL
I DIDNT LIKE THE EXTRA 350 PER ROOM I WAS CHARGED FOR RESORT FEE. I WISH I WOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT FROM THE BEGINING
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 38 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg