San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 3 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and friendliness of staff. Also the amenities.
I think for the price the room could have been a bit more stylish
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, MA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is stellar. Many restaurants, shops and other merchants all within walking distance of the Marriott. Very safe and easily accessible to many areas within Coronado.
Maybe it was the time of year, or the excess strength of the ocean, but the pool was inaccessible because there were so many children at the pool. We never even got close on any of the days we stayed at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Esther from East Orange, NJ
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoyed that my city view also had an ocean view which was a pleasant surprise.
Not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Kissimmee, FL
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service is excellent. Rooms are super clean. Very safe area
That I was charged 104.00. Resort fees
Family Traveling with Teens
Angella from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was good .staff was friendly .would go back again it was well worth the money
food was a bit expensive $13 for 2 bagles and cream cheese
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
beautiful pool area adjacent to the beach, close enough to local restaurants
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Humacao, Puerto Rico
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That the pool area wasn't 24hrs
Family Traveling with Teens
Janeth from South Elgin, IL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Few steps away from the beach. The hotel is clean and everyone is friendly. Kudos to Francisco.they were very helpful and nice to all the customers. Would definitely recommend this place!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel was great and the staff were nice,our housekeeper lady was awesome greeting us everyday with a smile and asking if everything was fine with our room.great job Hotel Employee keep up the great work. management should really reward this
I was kind of surprised that we had to pay for parking. we had a party of three and our room had a king size bed. we requested two doubles they were nice and gave us a roll away.over all the stay was nice

Hotel view was great and the staff were very nice. casino was fun.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Lorain, OH
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is great close to everything you would need
I asked for a pool view room and instead I had palm trees blocking the pool view
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 20 family with teens reviews)
See all 177 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.