San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The service is exceptional. The room was clean and very nice. One of the hotel employees was fantastic.
Prices for food and beverage, very expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities kept clean and eat.
Pools are very shallow and designed for younger families. My teenagers were disappointed and didn't use much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Milva from Maple, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff
There wasn't enough chairs by the pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NH
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful pool, super close beach, great workout room, tour & concierge folks were excellent. The location worked for us as we were walking distance from some terrific restaurants.
Wifi - come on guys, make it work on the whole property. Not just (mostly and sort of) in the room. Also, room a bit dated, musty and shabby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Boston, MA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent and the hotel itself was very nice.
We had a res. for 3 adults and booked an expensive ocean front room that was supposed to be available with 2 doubles beds or 1 king and we were put in a room with 1 king. My adult son slept on a camping air mattress for the whole stay. Unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent hotel and staff.
Beach wave and tide action was pretty strong there for casual swimming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Holbrook, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We loved the location,beach and amenities !
We wish we booked an all inclusive. There should have been more activities for teens
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Bellerose, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. Every suggestion they made for a restaurant was great! Love the fact of the amenities. 4 bottles of water in your room everyday was great. The gym was nice and water, tea, and fruit were provided.
Pool seating was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Woburn, MA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked that it was within walking distance to other restaurants and a Walgreens.
I thought the pool area was small considering the size of the hotel itself and also the beach was too rough for my liking.

We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very clean and neat. I didn't find the staff overly friendly or helpful as I read in many reviews. They were just okay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Neck, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was gracious and provided us with an ocean front room with a beautiful view of the ocean. We liked the easy accessibility to the beach and lounge chairs and umbrellas that were provided.
There were tiny unharmful insects that populated the night stands of the room

It was. nice resort that could stand a little updating, but reasonable for the packaged price we paid.

Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 20 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.