San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Levittown, NY
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to airport and restaurants. Very clean and nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food was excellent
the entertainment was ok but, music should be heard for different culttures not just one nationality.

the parking is very expensive for hotel guest

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carsten from Berlin, Germany
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was wonderful, got free upgrade and enjoyed everyday. best we liked was staying in hotel next to beach.
Resort fee needed pay which was not mentioned earlier.

Perfect location, next to beach, staff was very helpful, everyday different entertainment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hamid from Staten Island, NY
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely friendly & eager to please staff. Everything you need. Great location. Can't say enough.

I believe this hotel is extremely accommodating. Regardless if your with family, or an adult only get away. The staff we found to be very kind, friendly, eager to please to say the least. Our children (teen & pre-teen) loved it as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
What I loved more than anything was the location of the Hotel. It was in the middle of everything which would be great for those that choose not to rent a car. A Super WalMart is 2 mins away by car and outside the hotel are 24 hr Walgreens and CVS
The only thing I did not like is that food is extremely expensive in the hotel and on the beach, food/drink service can take forever since they only had one server who was busy talking to other co workers most of the time.

Overall it was a great experience for me and my family. I traveled with 3 children aged 13, 8 & 6 and we had a great time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Hicksville, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff always greeted us & very knowledgeable
Rooms full of ANTS & BUGS. Management unprofessional about situation.No consideration for young chilren being exposed to bug spray all over room. Traumatic experience for children

Homeless people walking around front of hotel Actually living on public area surrounding hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rio Rancho, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaunte from Jamaica, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really enjoyed my stay here, lots of security around at night and through-out the day. Beach and pool within close proximity of the hotel which I found very convenient.
Be careful they offer free long distance and local calls, yet they ended up charging me for calls made to the U.S. After calling downstairs to rectify the issue they removed the $100 charge. My friend also had that same issue so be sure to check your bill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Geneva, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
Some of the furniture in the public areas was dirty and ripping
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg