Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was great.
We stayed for three nights and the pool was very dirty each day. There were clumps of hair floating around the pool and it was like swimming in bath water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Madeleine from Hollywood, DE
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very professional. The rooms were very clean.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pritti from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a perfect location we had a awesome time, did not want to leave
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool was very clean and not overcrowded.
I did not like that the beach chairs are taken away at 6pm daily. I'm sure employees want to go home but that time is way to early. It is extremely beautiful out at this time and many people want to still remain on the beach!

Overall I was expecting better service from the hotel staff based on reviews I read. I found from the very beginning that was not the case with the exception of one person in the indoor restaurant downstairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daysha from Minneapolis, MN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and location
Room had mildew smell and very sticky feeling and moist
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from West Covina, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience and over all welcoming of the staff is an unforgettable experience. This is my 2 yr here at thus hotel and not last.
N/A

Loved everything about this hotel. Maritere from the cafe was absolutely wonderful with us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coamo, PR
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Es excelente para la familia
No incluye el estacionamiento
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff ,casinio, room view ,balcony,
the choice of foods inside the hotel

food is very expensive ,the surroundings of the hotel area shops are not that great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marijke from Kincardine, Canada
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all very friendly and supe helpful.
Yes...just that we couldn't have stayed longer.

Great location. Don't forget to eat at Crepe Maker and Buns across the street. Everything about our stay was spectacular!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harso from Bronx, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean all inclusive friendly atmosphere
No

Best hotel we've ever stayed at

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg