Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 61 hotels in San Juan
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Grovetown, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the hotel you should book. Do it! Trust me. 5 Star in my book. It has the feel of a Ritz Carlton with the fun of a W hotel.
no

There is a restaurant right in walking distances right past Walgreens. Starts with an O. eat there.

Couple
Tiara from Brooklyn, NY
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel had awesome amenities, like bikes, pools, beachside bar, etc.. It was all included in the resort fee, so def take advantage of it.
The bars didn't take cash so you had to charge everything to your room or credit card
Couple
Joseph from Elk Grove Village, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've never experienced a stay at a hotel at the beach (it was really awesome by the way!), but what I like most about the hotel was the hospitality and the customer service. Top notch! Norbel @front desk gave the best customer service! Give him a raise!
Nothing at all. It was me and my fiancé's honeymoon, and the San Juan Marriott made our experience the best ever! No lie!

A very friendly and festive hotel. Really knows how to take care of their clientele. Thank you for the memories!

Couple
Steven from Tomball, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great beach, quiet room with a beautiful view. Staff was very attentive.
I can't think of a thing.

The hotel is in the Condado area which is a magnet for tourists, honeymooners etc. Many nice restaurants and clubs in the area. The casino is nice and large and free drinks are flowing as long as you are playing. Not crowded on the days I was in there. Housekeeping was always attentive as to when we left the room and had it cleaned and ready when we returned.Front desk was more than accomodating and were always smiling and quick with an answer to any questions. The concierge was very professional and handled tours and tickets easily and happily. The bars were well stocked and adjusted the drinks to any personal taste. We were more than happy. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, amenities, and incentives
outdoor bar and beach only excepted credit cards

Had everything one could want to relax and enjoy themselves

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandi from Philadephia, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
I loved the view from my room. The beach was beautiful
the female staff were less than kind. Did not want to serve me , but we're very eager to serve male guest. The hotel had limited food options during lunch and during certain days of the week.

The hotel was not bad for a resort .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very modern and accommodating.Everything we needed was right in the hotel from restaurants, rental cars, and even live entertainment.

The food was delicious in the hotel and there is an entrance to the beach in the back of the hotel where you are provided beach chairs and umbrellas. During our stay we also enjoyed a live band that played salsa music. This was a great stay!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The hotel is beautiful the staff is amazing very helpful
They charged 50 dollars per day for resort fee -_-
Couple
Horace from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the cleansess.
customer service of the staff. With the exception of the spa where the staff attendants were very friendly and helpful. The attendents at the tour guide desk were very slow and not friendly. The guy dealing with the beach chairs were the same
Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg