Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Howell, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very polite and courteous staff. Room and location was beautiful. Would recommend this hotel!!!!
Couple
Sarah from Richmond, KY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall it was a beautiful hotel with extremely friendly staff! Room was comfortable.
Our room faced the "city"... But we basically had a crappy view of the rooftop and some pigeons (we were on the 5th floor).

All in all it was a great stay!

Couple
Phuong from Wichita, KS
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
In a very close proximity of restaurants and grocery shopping. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly and we always felt secured. When my wife lost her purse, the helpdesk personnel and security immediately activated and able to retrieve in a short time
Due to location, the beach has been rough for swimming throughout our stay and the in-ground swimming pools are swallow and not accommodate for swimming. Those are great for kids though.

The 18% + tax resort fee and $16/day parking fee seems excessive in my personal opinion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camak, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent.

Excellent staff. Clean. Good poolside service. Beach service (chairs, umbrellas) excellent.

Couple
Nicole from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Food and drink there is EXPENSIVE. Like $27 for two mediocre margaritas expensive.
Couple
Sia from Athens, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel it's in a great location close to everything. The pool was great to hang out and the beach is a couple steps away. They have a great lounge with a live band and great drinks. The casino small but perfect with friendly staff.
The wifi was unstable and your charge for it. The parking was ridiculous $16.00 per day! After the first night we decided to park else where and at checkout they still tried to charge it. Also save all your receipt.

Overall we had a great time. Just be careful with all the extra charges that are not included. Location wise perfect and close to everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa Falls, IA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg