San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean everything was easy to access everyone was nice
Check was horrible we kept being told 20-30 but grantee checking is at 4pm (we arrived at 1pm) we walked around for an hr. Check again. Same answer went back every half he until 4pm and our room still no ready. Manger quickly upgraded our roomafterthefact
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was great! Beach staff was helpful.
N/A
Couple
Paul from Phillips, WI
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very professional courteous staff. Beautiful beach and pool area.
High prices of the food and beverages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
I didn't like having to have a chip to get towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location near great restaurants, the beach, and the pool.
There was a "sticky" feeling that we just got use to. Might need a dehumidifier. The only other thing that was an inconvenience was a lack of information when it came to hours of operation/information for hotel amenities such as the casino or pool bar.
Couple
Rohmer from Mahopac, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Hotel staff was great. Very friendly and attentive. The live entertainment was very good.
The DJ did not have any Bachatas within his playlist. My wife and I were the only ones who were dancing. I approached the DJ to ask for one bachata, and he told me that he did not know if he and any. He did put a song by a bachata singer, not a bachata
Couple
Kelly from Johnstown, CO
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Staff and Service
Cost of Parking was too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, superb breakfast, friendly staff, room view and great amenities!
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love our hotel room. We had an ocean front room on the 19th floor. It was amazing! And having direct access to the beach with staff who brought us the loungers and an umbrella was so nice.
I didn't like paying the high daily fee to park our car. As guests it should either be complimentary or a discounted rate offered.
Couple
Karen from Conyers, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location... Friendly Staff.,We loved it!!!!!!
Didn't know about the cost the rental car.. Had no idea about the taxes... And not enough Chanells on the TV
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.