Hotels in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Decatur, GA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful views from hotel ocean view balcony
We were surprised by the $40 per day resort fee that Priceline apparently does not include in the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We showed up at 10am and the room was ready! Fantastic. Great location. Bought alcohol and beer at Walgreens across the street, drank them on the beach instead of beig overcharged by hotel. Plenty of great restaurants and bars on the strip across street.
Couple
Ebony from Philadelphia, PA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
That everyone at the hotel was very friendly and nice especilally the bar in the lobby.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful View!
Food/Alcohol/Beverages were expensive but comparable to the area. Would have liked to book spa treatments but with only 3 therapists on staff, would have had to book treatments for 2 people 3 days in advance.

Met my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location/view.
Waiting in line for checkin. The hotel offered free rum punch while waiting, so it wasn't so bad.

The view from our room was amazing. I would stay there again if visiting San Juan.

Couple
Stephen from North Charleston, SC
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, great corner room
$450 resort fee that I was not aware of

Highly recommended

Couple
Gaspar from Federal Way, WA
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was great.
Too many unexpected hidden fees...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, great view, great staff! Enjoyed the salsa band playing when we walked in. Perfect location, good pool and right on the beach!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoneham, MA
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a great location on the beach, and was also situated in a neighborhood which was a good way to get a local vibe when exploring beyond the resort.
The hotel could use additional food options or at least a more diverse menu at the main restaurant. It would also be helpful if the beach bar menu was offered at the lobby bar in the evenings.
Couple
Mary from Wallingford, CT
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. The location was great, the rooms were nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely planning to go back!
I wish there was a better restaurant.

Get an ocean view room...so beautiful!

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 59 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 134 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg