San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from North Haven, CT
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and ammenities
The water in the room was super hot and to get it comfortable the water pressure became terrible
Couple
Austin from Grovetown, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing! Walking distance to great restaurants. Beach staff were very helpful with setting up chairs with umbrellas. The beach tenders brought drinks the whole time. Beachside bar was clutch
Couple
Robert from Miami, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved it there. Our room and the view was incredible. It was clean and updated and a great location with the ocean and the pool right there. All of the staff were quite friendly and helpful.
We could not find a fan in the bathroom and the water temp in the shower was too hot other then that we were very happy with our stay at the San Juan Marriot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is everything! The staff was friendly and was always ready to help.
The bed was nice... I think that mattress could have been a little softer tho.

I liked the 24 hour casino.

Couple
Jamie from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and concierge
Room smelled like ammonia
Couple
Lavelle from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Couple
Jessica from Thornwood, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and beach
Pool was cramped, not many food choices, pointless crappy casino
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, beautiful pool and beach access!
Be aware that beach view and beach front arent the same thing! We paid 30 extra a night thinking we had a beach view, we ended up having a pool view with a tiny sliver of beach visible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and there was wonderful access to the beach on the property. My room had ocean view.
The service at restaurant on property was slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am a devoted Marriot customer. I have never been disappointed at the Puerto Rico San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino, or any of the other locations where I have stayed with them. Marriott is my standard.
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.