Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 1 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosalyn from Bozeman, MT
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The patio facing the ocean was the perfect spot to relax.
Sometimes it seemed to take a long while to get something cleaned. For example, our room service tray sat outside our hotel for 2 days.

On site casino was large and had lots of machine play and table games. Pool area was beautiful and staff was very accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall convenience of the hotel is great. The small store, the casino, the pool, spa & recreation and the beach are all in close quarters. Its in a great busy neighborhood so there will always be something to do.
N/A

Everyone is very helpful and the food is impeccable whether its room serviceor on site restaurant. The bar lounge at the hotel is fun and great.

Solo Traveler
Jordan from Dallas, TX
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Josephine from Sanford, FL
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
not only was the staff outstanding the room was overlooking the pool and the balcony was a plus just sitting there at night and hearing the ocean waves what a scenic and beautiful feeling the room was clean and perfect the hotel was always busy
are you kidding me i recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys good things in life i will be returning back next year but i plan to stay longer the gym was unbelievable beautiful and good eguipment perfect spa to unwind you were given water bottles free

its number 1 to me i even got a call welcoming me to the hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fabulous staff, looking to accommodate us in every way. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable. Fitness center was great and locker rooms were awesome!
Wish the beach was more spacious, but understandable considering the location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff and great facilities. In my opinion the best value in San Juan for a full service hotel.
Parking fee was a bit steep, but no different than all the hotels of this quality in San Juan.

Upon check in you know this is a well run property. Excellent service from front desk personnel. I was looking for a specific room location and the young woman took ample time trying to find what I wanted. The rooms are decent size and the bedding is quite comfortable. Bath amenities are top notch. TV's have 40+ stations, enough for what I needed. Could have been more HD channels, but not even really a concern. Cabana rooms have a nice ocean view and are quiet. Tower has some "City View" rooms that indeed do not face the ocean, but are lower priced. All personell I came in contact with, including staff at the pool and housekeeping, were professional and accomodating. This is my favorite hotel to stay at in San Juan. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jim from Miami Beach, FL
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, beach, gym
some staff amazing, some not water temperature needs some work
Solo Traveler
Renaldo from Irving, TX
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Located on the beach
The fees and misleading pictures of rooms on website

Hotel was great! Drinks and food extremely expensive tho

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg