San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The service is exceptional. The room was clean and very nice. One of the hotel employees was fantastic.
Prices for food and beverage, very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly people
Check in out compare with flight time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities kept clean and eat.
Pools are very shallow and designed for younger families. My teenagers were disappointed and didn't use much.
Couple
Lavelle from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Couple
Jessica from Thornwood, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and beach
Pool was cramped, not many food choices, pointless crappy casino
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, beautiful pool and beach access!
Be aware that beach view and beach front arent the same thing! We paid 30 extra a night thinking we had a beach view, we ended up having a pool view with a tiny sliver of beach visible
Family Traveling with Teens
Milva from Maple, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff
There wasn't enough chairs by the pool
Group Traveler
Brad from Woodbury, MN
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. They have plenty of chairs for the beach so you don't need to go and set up on the beach before breakfast like we have done at other resorts to make sure we had a spot in the sun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and there was wonderful access to the beach on the property. My room had ocean view.
The service at restaurant on property was slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am a devoted Marriot customer. I have never been disappointed at the Puerto Rico San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino, or any of the other locations where I have stayed with them. Marriott is my standard.
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.