San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Johnstown, CO
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Staff and Service
Cost of Parking was too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, superb breakfast, friendly staff, room view and great amenities!
NO
Group Traveler
Anibal from Hartford, CT
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Pool and beach area
2 out of 3 rooms had a very unpleasant musty odor. The odor was so horrible that all of our clothes had to be washed and dry cleaned.We did complain to front desk all they offered us was a dehumidifier for our room which offered no help at all. Not GOOD!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Access to the beach.
The room view was horrible. Asked for double beds, got one king for 2 females. They brought in roll away but it took up too much space. No wifi in room. Wait and cabana staff were rude. I will never stay here again and will not recommend to others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love our hotel room. We had an ocean front room on the 19th floor. It was amazing! And having direct access to the beach with staff who brought us the loungers and an umbrella was so nice.
I didn't like paying the high daily fee to park our car. As guests it should either be complimentary or a discounted rate offered.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
June 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Residential lifestyle in Condado district.18% of room rate Resort fee includes:Wed-Sun 3 hours free live band entertainment; Stella Maris Catholic church 2 blocks, friendly and efficient staff, clean, safe area. Free in-room Wi-Fi for Marriott members.
breakfast package for 2 kids not transferrable for a 3rd adult
Group Traveler
Katherine from Coachella, CA
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing and willing to help with anything that was needed. They were always checking on everyone as they walked thru the hotel making sure that all was well with the stay. I would definitely stay here again if I were returning to PR
Couple
Karen from Conyers, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location... Friendly Staff.,We loved it!!!!!!
Didn't know about the cost the rental car.. Had no idea about the taxes... And not enough Chanells on the TV
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Shelton, CT
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. The people were more than accommodating . Everything with the hotel was perfect .
I did not like Spirit Airline which came with our package. Our luggage did not get to us until 2 days later. There were no complaints about the hotel.
Couple
Lisa from Miami Gardens, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.