San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Brick, NJ
November 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great lounge, friendly staff. nice view from our upper level room.
Food and beverage items were a little expensive, but the staff was very pleasant. Oceano was a great restaurant within walking distance for dinner and orozco and burger place(across from the Marriott)were good for lunch.
Couple
Thomas from Chicago, IL
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean inside and outside. Our room with view was exceptional. The Pool was well kept up and wait staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and plan on coming back
Couple
Melissa from Round Rock, TX
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service Great location to many restaurants and the beach!! I would definitely stay again!!!
Sometimes the wifi would give out.
Couple
Michael from Willow Grove, PA
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was top notch, amenities and food was fantastic. Didn't have a single bad meal. The view from our balcony was spectacular overlooking the ocean and the city at the same time.
Food was very expensive but I suppose that's to be expected.
Couple
Melba from Shirley, NY
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Tulsa, OK
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and amazing. They gave us great recommendations for local restaurants.
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was the constant techno music.
Couple
Alice from Bridgeport, CT
October 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The workers were so polite and professional and I loved the beach and the strip.
No

The Hotel was beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Kissimmee, FL
October 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service is excellent. Rooms are super clean. Very safe area
That I was charged 104.00. Resort fees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beach
Had to go to front desk 3 different days to get sugar , coffee and other items that the maids didn't replace in room.
Couple
Ricardo from Ny, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Super clean, best location, and excellent staff. They truly treat you and make you feel like a very loved family member. Because of them my wife and I will always use this hotel.
Loved everything. There wasn't even one thing not to like. The upkeep of the hotel is pristine and the staff is on point.
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.