Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from Huntsville, AL
September 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Elk Grove Village, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've never experienced a stay at a hotel at the beach (it was really awesome by the way!), but what I like most about the hotel was the hospitality and the customer service. Top notch! Norbel @front desk gave the best customer service! Give him a raise!
Nothing at all. It was me and my fiancé's honeymoon, and the San Juan Marriott made our experience the best ever! No lie!

A very friendly and festive hotel. Really knows how to take care of their clientele. Thank you for the memories!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carsten from Berlin, Germany
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Tomball, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great beach, quiet room with a beautiful view. Staff was very attentive.
I can't think of a thing.

The hotel is in the Condado area which is a magnet for tourists, honeymooners etc. Many nice restaurants and clubs in the area. The casino is nice and large and free drinks are flowing as long as you are playing. Not crowded on the days I was in there. Housekeeping was always attentive as to when we left the room and had it cleaned and ready when we returned.Front desk was more than accomodating and were always smiling and quick with an answer to any questions. The concierge was very professional and handled tours and tickets easily and happily. The bars were well stocked and adjusted the drinks to any personal taste. We were more than happy. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 11, 2014
10.0
Love the location, places are easy to walk to. They always have a taxi ready to take you anywhere.
The swim up bar closes too early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location and the beach access.
Hotel staff was rude over the phone discussing check-in. We discovered bed bugs and the hotel only refunded $75 and did not seem to care. They deactivated the room key and staff was rude and difficult to deal with.They charged an undisclosed resort fee.

Pretty sure rude and bed bugs sums it up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, amenities, and incentives
outdoor bar and beach only excepted credit cards

Had everything one could want to relax and enjoy themselves

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was wonderful, got free upgrade and enjoyed everyday. best we liked was staying in hotel next to beach.
Resort fee needed pay which was not mentioned earlier.

Perfect location, next to beach, staff was very helpful, everyday different entertainment.

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg