San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 3 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fords, NJ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great. Views and location were just like the pictures. No false advertising.
We booked a "king or double room" and called afterwards to make sure we had a double since I booked for 4. We got a king and it took 3 requests over 5 hours to get 2 cots brought to us.
Couple
Pablo from New Orleans, LA
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Perfect location
They rudely kick people out of beach chairs before the sun goes down
Group Traveler
Liles from Troutman, NC
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Guayanilla, Puerto Rico
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excelent hotel
Very expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhaven, CT
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and helpful
Bartenders was not friendly entire stay
Ricardo from Nyc, NY
May 14, 2016
10.0
They always great my wife and I like a king and queen.
Wish checkout was later than 11am.
Couple
Joseph from Springfield, VT
May 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
They have way to many hidden charges
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawauna from Brookyln, NY
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing pool. My daughter never left. Beach is steps away. Near good places to eat. Room was great. Had an amazing view that showed the pool and ocean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Las Cruces, NM
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, MA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is stellar. Many restaurants, shops and other merchants all within walking distance of the Marriott. Very safe and easily accessible to many areas within Coronado.
Maybe it was the time of year, or the excess strength of the ocean, but the pool was inaccessible because there were so many children at the pool. We never even got close on any of the days we stayed at the hotel.
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.