San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Humacao, Puerto Rico
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That the pool area wasn't 24hrs
Family Traveling with Teens
Janeth from South Elgin, IL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Few steps away from the beach. The hotel is clean and everyone is friendly. Kudos to Francisco.they were very helpful and nice to all the customers. Would definitely recommend this place!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great beach and service! Friendly staff, clean room, lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
The pillows smelled terrible, like a wet dog. Guessing humidity was to blame. Resort fee is ridiculous - we went on a full day excursion and they wouldn't waive the fee. Why not just include in overall price if there are no exceptions?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean everything was easy to access everyone was nice
Check was horrible we kept being told 20-30 but grantee checking is at 4pm (we arrived at 1pm) we walked around for an hr. Check again. Same answer went back every half he until 4pm and our room still no ready. Manger quickly upgraded our roomafterthefact
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel was great and the staff were nice,our housekeeper lady was awesome greeting us everyday with a smile and asking if everything was fine with our room.great job Hotel Employee keep up the great work. management should really reward this
I was kind of surprised that we had to pay for parking. we had a party of three and our room had a king size bed. we requested two doubles they were nice and gave us a roll away.over all the stay was nice

Hotel view was great and the staff were very nice. casino was fun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was great! Beach staff was helpful.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Bronx, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the the way the employees were with me and my guess, how everyone including the housekeeping work's . I want to say thank you to all the employees for his help.
Have no complaints.
Couple
Paul from Phillips, WI
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very professional courteous staff. Beautiful beach and pool area.
High prices of the food and beverages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, IA
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
I didn't like having to have a chip to get towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location near great restaurants, the beach, and the pool.
There was a "sticky" feeling that we just got use to. Might need a dehumidifier. The only other thing that was an inconvenience was a lack of information when it came to hours of operation/information for hotel amenities such as the casino or pool bar.
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.