San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Twinsburg, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone at the hotel and beyond were extremely friendly and helpful. Our trip to San Juan could not have worked out better. The whole experience far exceeded my expectations, giving me a greater appreciation for Puerto Rico. Highly recommended!
The only thing that I can think of that I did not like was there was no self serve laundry facilities at the Hotel. Other then that, everything was perfect. It was located by a ton of stuff to do and the hotel staff was always available and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Newberry, DE
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very comfortable room, quiet, great staff
nothing, would definitely return
Couple
Yilu from Hoboken, NJ
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The room faced to elevator, it was very noisy at midnight that I even can't sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. Excellent service & very attentive to each guests. The hotel was beautiful.
No complaints!

The Resort is beautiful, clean beach, good food, and I felt safe there. It was nice walking in the surrounding neighborhoods and really experience the local hospitality and little eateries.

Couple
Peter from Netcong, NJ
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
the view foom the room and the staff was wonderful from the desk clerks to the bell man
requested a king bed and had to take 2 double beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
environment in pool and ocean front was very good.
Resort fee is a bit more expensive and parking expenses was also high
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Holbrook, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We loved the location,beach and amenities !
We wish we booked an all inclusive. There should have been more activities for teens
Couple
Daniella from Somers, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was a very crean.
I was never nade asaré of the report ver inútil check in time
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staying at this hotel was very pleasnt, he hotel staff was friendly and everyone spoke english. When it came down to booking an excursion the hotel had a nice varity and also offered pick up which was convienient.
I didnt like that the slide in the pool closed early and that the pool wasnt 24hrs .
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg