San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Miami Gardens, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Helen from Georgetown, KY
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to restaurants.
Homeless sleeping in area of hotel.

Grounds was excellent! Staff was very helpful! Red flags for beach each day we were in San Juan. I'm not sure this is typical or not.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attentive and efficient staff. Beautiful location. Excellent room service cleanliness. Amazing beach, pool and staff. Free wifi. Complimentary water everyday which was much needed in such a climate.
One thing we would have enjoyed was a tour of the resort however we never asked for one. So that was probably our fault.

Amazing service, view and staff. I will be recommending this hotel to everyone traveling to Puerto Rico. My husband and I will love to return in the years to come if the package deals are afforable.

Couple
Brandon from Buda, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great Location. Live Music at night in the lobby.
Couple
Jacob from St.Louis, MO
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view and location were awesome, super convenient.
Room was very nice, but smaller than we expected.
Couple
Patrick from North Haven, CT
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and ammenities
The water in the room was super hot and to get it comfortable the water pressure became terrible
Couple
Austin from Grovetown, GA
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing! Walking distance to great restaurants. Beach staff were very helpful with setting up chairs with umbrellas. The beach tenders brought drinks the whole time. Beachside bar was clutch
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Lorain, OH
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is great close to everything you would need
I asked for a pool view room and instead I had palm trees blocking the pool view
Group Traveler
Quentin from Tampa, FL
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The casino and the staff throughout the hotel. The area the hotel was located allowed for easy access to local stores and places to hangout and eat.
having to pay for parking at hotel I was staying at.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightsville, GA
May 10, 2015
10.0
All
No microwave
Reviews of San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.