Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, SC
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice clean friendly helpful staff
nothing

Great hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Hotel has a prime location and is in a good walking distance to shops and food
The beach area was a in a cove so the water was a lil choppy

you can go wrong staying at the Marriott. note that the hotel day excursion were pricey, I was able to get and independent day trip for a fraction of the hotel price. Old San Juan was a .75 bus trip away, that was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Madeleine from Hollywood, DE
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very professional. The rooms were very clean.
no
Group Traveler
Marnetta from Washington, DC
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There are several things I like about this hotel, one of the things is when I called the front desk they addressed me by my name everytime, the staff was very friendly and professional
NOPE...loved everything

It's everything you want in a hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Howell, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very polite and courteous staff. Room and location was beautiful. Would recommend this hotel!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is very polite. The hotel is on the best location for condado beach. It is literally steps away from the beach. The pools are amazing!
I ordered a room with double beds but when I checked in a room with a king size bed was only available.

A must to go to this hotel! They have on the site taxi and a ton of walking distance restaurants and bars! Nearby Walgreens as well!

Solo Traveler
Rosalyn from Bozeman, MT
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The patio facing the ocean was the perfect spot to relax.
Sometimes it seemed to take a long while to get something cleaned. For example, our room service tray sat outside our hotel for 2 days.

On site casino was large and had lots of machine play and table games. Pool area was beautiful and staff was very accommodating.

Couple
Sarah from Richmond, KY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall it was a beautiful hotel with extremely friendly staff! Room was comfortable.
Our room faced the "city"... But we basically had a crappy view of the rooftop and some pigeons (we were on the 5th floor).

All in all it was a great stay!

Couple
Phuong from Wichita, KS
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
In a very close proximity of restaurants and grocery shopping. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly and we always felt secured. When my wife lost her purse, the helpdesk personnel and security immediately activated and able to retrieve in a short time
Due to location, the beach has been rough for swimming throughout our stay and the in-ground swimming pools are swallow and not accommodate for swimming. Those are great for kids though.

The 18% + tax resort fee and $16/day parking fee seems excessive in my personal opinion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camak, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg