Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1309 Ashford Avenue
San Juan, PR 907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino in San Juan

# 2 of 56 hotels in San Juan
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Ringgold, GA
July 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very beautiful resort. Staff always ready to help and very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Daily maid service made it feel like a new room every day.
Restaurants and drinks were a bit pricey which did not surprise me. You were not allowed to bring your own drinks to the pool deck. Forced to buy the pricey ones. Would have liked a band or D J at the pool during the mid afternoon time.

The chair and umbrella service at the beach was a real plus. Works for sun and rain. We had a whole afternoon of hard rain. Stayed at the beach and the umbrellas were great! So were the dry towels.!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, SC
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice clean friendly helpful staff
nothing

Great hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The Hotel has a prime location and is in a good walking distance to shops and food
The beach area was a in a cove so the water was a lil choppy

you can go wrong staying at the Marriott. note that the hotel day excursion were pricey, I was able to get and independent day trip for a fraction of the hotel price. Old San Juan was a .75 bus trip away, that was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Madeleine from Hollywood, DE
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very professional. The rooms were very clean.
no
Group Traveler
Marnetta from Washington, DC
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There are several things I like about this hotel, one of the things is when I called the front desk they addressed me by my name everytime, the staff was very friendly and professional
NOPE...loved everything

It's everything you want in a hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Howell, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very polite and courteous staff. Room and location was beautiful. Would recommend this hotel!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is very polite. The hotel is on the best location for condado beach. It is literally steps away from the beach. The pools are amazing!
I ordered a room with double beds but when I checked in a room with a king size bed was only available.

A must to go to this hotel! They have on the site taxi and a ton of walking distance restaurants and bars! Nearby Walgreens as well!

Solo Traveler
Rosalyn from Bozeman, MT
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The patio facing the ocean was the perfect spot to relax.
Sometimes it seemed to take a long while to get something cleaned. For example, our room service tray sat outside our hotel for 2 days.

On site casino was large and had lots of machine play and table games. Pool area was beautiful and staff was very accommodating.

Reviews of Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Juan Resort And Stellaris Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg