Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront

Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront in Burlingame

Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront

Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1800 Old Bayshore Hwy
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront in Burlingame

# 2 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I am a Marriott Platinum member, so I love staying at their properties. This property was stunning!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Proximity to airport
We had a room that was located at the very end of several long twisting corridors, while we had to pull our luggage and were leaving at an early hour in the morning.

The price we paid for this room was high, considering the walking distance from the elevator to our room, the room was modest (not large), and no breakfast was included.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times.
Room amenities are a bit outdated.
Solo Traveler
Glori from Atascadero, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, beautiful rooms and good food
none

great vacation and location places. comfortable beds

Couple
Finley from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The way the Hotel Staffs willingness to give you excellent service
Not a thing.

Because of the events that were going on in city, the Hotel was the center of all the activity. Everyone I noticed was treated with the upmost professional courtesy.

Couple
Aurnob from Bellevue, WA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely patient and accommodating.

We reserved a bay view room but were quite unhappy to find a room that did not have that nice of a view. Needless to say, we talked to the staff at the front desk and were immediately moved over to the only bay view room available on the top floor. The view was stunning and my girl friend loved it. I believe she spent most of her time in the room, staring out at the airport runway. Even better was the fact that the noise from the airport was almost non-existent. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Amy from Vero Beach, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very close the the airport and had a shuttle that I did not have to wait to long to ride to the hotel and back again to the airport. The lobby had a great viewing area of the bay. The bar staff was excellent and the food was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the airport and walking trail behind the hotel were nice. The "M Club" space is very nice.
At check-in, it was very unorganized. The set up on how you get in line to check-in was confusing. There was a large group of airline folks that were allowed to clog up the check-in area. Not a deal breaker just frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Clovis, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel itself was nice over looking the water and view of the planes.
For a four star the rooms were a bit small.

The lounge was nice pricey but quaint.

Reviews of Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg