San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront in Burlingame

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 Old Bayshore Hwy
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront in Burlingame

# 3 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Santa Rosa Valley, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carl from Watertown, MA
October 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
October 1, 2014
9.0
A little close to the airport. Had to wear ear plugs at night.
Juan from Delano, CA
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mitchell from Calgary, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is a Marriott, there are no surprises.
The bathroom was smaller than we would have expected for this hotel's rating. We were fine with having to pay for over night parking, that would be expected with most other hotels in the city. However having to pay for WiFi in the room wasn't expected.
Couple
Kevin from Brooklyn, NY
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the staff was very polite and helpful. Also had breakfast at the restaurant a couple of times and it was excellent.
I was suppose to get a King size bed and instead I had a room with two full size beds and was told that there were no more rooms with King size beds available
Solo Traveler
Esta from Walkersville, MD
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed two different times on this trip. The staff is wonderful! They upgraded me to a nice room with waterfront view---amazing!
I liked everything about this hotel!

My daughter, and granddaughter joined me for dinner in the hotel restarurant. It too was wonderful---with lots of fresh food on the menu. I'd like to mention Marivec and Basil at the front desk. They were both very helful! Thanks! Esta R.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
About all the hotel had going for it was it's proximity to the airport.
There were many things that I did not like about this hotel - Parking was too expensive and inconvenient; the internet access in public areas was incredibly slow to connect; WORST OF ALL our "non-smoking room" stunk strongly of smoke;...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Francisco Airport Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg