Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Plaza San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 936 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Georgetown, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly. Clean. Nice fresh water available in the lobby. Valets were polite and quick. Pool area was understandably crowded on Saturday, but much more pleasant on Sunday (assuming most families with young children had checked out by this time).
Would have preferred a room facing the interior yard, but I did register late. On the other hand I was not given an option (if in fact one existed). I will know better the next time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Denham Springs, LA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very expensive for everything! $30 parking, $45 breakfast $15 for bottled water and a small container of fruit. I feel that I could've stayed at another hotel and received The same services just a lot less expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivette from Dallas, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and prompt to answer our requests. Room was very clean and so was everything around the building. Beautiful outdoor pool and most importantly, kids friendly!!!Highly recommend this hotel!
Mozhdeh from Texas City, TX
July 12, 2016
8.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms
Valet parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashcroft
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice, secure! Staff was friendly and room was beautiful!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Houston, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Odessa, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is amazing. My kids enjoyed the peacocks and the snores around the fire pit. The location was great. I can go on and on . This hotel was the best I've stayed in. Thank you so much
That I only booked it for one night. It was awesome
Neel from Houston, TX
July 4, 2016
5.0
Good service and clean
Not a four star
Reviews of Marriott Plaza San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.