Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio in San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Marriott Plaza San Antonio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Plaza San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Plaza San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
A/C was not working. Called front office over 3 times and even went to front desk in person to let them know. Each time they said "Engineering will work on it". My family was literally sweating in the room!
Couple
James from Greensboro, NC
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location.
I was taken back with the charge of parking my own car of $25.00 per night. I would not have stayed there had I known of this
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very beautiful!
This hotel was not directly on the Riverwal but was very close.
Couple
Elizabeth from Cypress, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice atmosphere. Everyone was really nice & friendly..
I had to go get coffee in the morning there was only decaf in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Outdoor garden,fireplace outside
Mildew on bathroom walls,dust on lamps & curtains And programming selection is no good. Where gym is located was unable to utilize due to there was conference was not able to get by . parking to expense and not enough parking for that price.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Uvalde, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very spacious, everything was really clean, good room service and staff was really nice. Overall it was a great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scheiya from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was absolutely perfect
Location was perfect
Group Traveler
Joel from Odem, TX
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and nice rooms
It's terrible to have to pay extra for parking $27.50 for self parking is robbery

I will never use a hotel again that charges extra for parking

Courtney from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Cedar Park, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The young man that checked us in and took us to our room was very hospitable. He overheard me wish my boyfriend a happy birthday and when we arrived home for the evening, he had sent a personal note along with champagne and strawberries. Very well done!!
Everything was superb!
Reviews of Marriott Plaza San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Plaza San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg