San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
889 East Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
May 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Easy access to Riverwalk, cozy bar, great breakfast-though pretty pricey.
Lisbeth from Humble, TX
May 2, 2017
10.0
Loved my stay, hotel was very clean, staff was super nice, great location Definitely recommend it, will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Killeen, TX
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, it's next to everything. Attractions, restaurants, and festivities was right there in walking distance.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
-Found a spider in the room. -Valet parking way to expensive $45 and the self service parking was not open so they force you to get valet. - They charged me room service that i did not use and they realized after cheout that it was a mistake
Solo Traveler
Juan from Mcallen, TX
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
April 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff.
I don't like the forced valet parking, it is expensive and adds up. They should incorporate it in rates. Polite staff but they took a long time to delivery towels, shampoo, etc and took too long to come get our luggage so we ended up doing it ourselves.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Del Rio, TX
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was the best thing about this hotel.
My only complaint is that the valet parking staff is much nicer than the front desk girls. That needs to improve. Also I had no towels in my room. Details!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Nothing
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.