Hotels in Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
138 New Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

# 1 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Saddle Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Saddle Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Antonino from Deltona, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamme from Clarksburg, MD
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
No. Everything was to our satisfaction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tirza from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great. It's near hwy and mall
There was no restaurants within 5 min driving. There is only dunkin donut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Teenager group made loud noise after midnight. had to call front desk to stop them. people cut off my line when I checked out and clerk didn't ask him to follow the line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudonville, NY
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice bedding
no

We needed a one night stay while on the road. This hotel meet all our needs. Clean comfortable friendly all at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean, it was close to NYC , they were very accommodating .the free breakfast was good, and rooms are nice.
The outside of the hotel was not as pretty as the inside. It was a pleasant surprise entering the hotel and room.

Clean, close to the city, accommodating to our family of six. Staff was friendly, price was reasonable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, NJ
August 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice.
The bathroom was not as clean as I would like (hair and needs to be updated a bit.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlett, VA
July 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
Booking online
No refrigerator, air condition is not cold even turned to max.
Group Traveler
Persaud from Newark, NJ
June 14, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
the relative location of the pool to my room door
the additional 12.95 for internet access is ridiculous and a disrespectful charge on clients.

the additional 12.95 for internet access is ridiculous and a disrespectful charge on clients. it would be nice to see fresh flowers in the room, considering the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nichole from Upper Darby, PA
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was professional,friendly, and curteous.
none
Reviews of Marriott Saddle Brook
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg