Marriott Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook

Marriott Saddle Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
138 New Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Saddle Brook in Saddle Brook

# 1 of 3 hotels in Saddle Brook
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Saddle Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Saddle Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noel from Abingdon, MD
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ahad from Albany, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing I have been emailing the gm about the problem that I encountered at this location it has been over 3 weeks still no respons
No wifi

Never again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Efficient check in.
Small bathroom. High fee for car service, Uber was much cheaper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnegat, NJ
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly.. especially the check in desk.
The tub was a little dirty. Not because of the cleaning crew.. but because I believe it's old
Business Traveler
Antonino from Deltona, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamme from Clarksburg, MD
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
No. Everything was to our satisfaction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tirza from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great. It's near hwy and mall
There was no restaurants within 5 min driving. There is only dunkin donut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Teenager group made loud noise after midnight. had to call front desk to stop them. people cut off my line when I checked out and clerk didn't ask him to follow the line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudonville, NY
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice bedding
no

We needed a one night stay while on the road. This hotel meet all our needs. Clean comfortable friendly all at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean, it was close to NYC , they were very accommodating .the free breakfast was good, and rooms are nice.
The outside of the hotel was not as pretty as the inside. It was a pleasant surprise entering the hotel and room.

Clean, close to the city, accommodating to our family of six. Staff was friendly, price was reasonable.

Reviews of Marriott Saddle Brook
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Saddle Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg