Marriott At Research Triangle Park

Marriott At Research Triangle Park

Marriott At Research Triangle Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4700 Guardian Drive
Durham, NC 27703

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott At Research Triangle Park in Durham

# 9 of 62 hotels in Durham
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott At Research Triangle Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott At Research Triangle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott At Research Triangle Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Brevard, NC
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good central to Duke and UNC-CH location.
Lost power for 8 hours and had loud generator outside of room.
Robert from Vienna, VA
October 18, 2016
10.0
W
The friendliness of the staff was excellent. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Dallas, TX
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room appeared to clean and neat. Note that I spent the night in the dark due to a power outage. The lights did not come on until the next morning at approximately 10:00 AM.
Please note that the staff at this hotel were ill prepared to deal with the emergency procedures that were in effect when I arrived. The power was off and the hotel was operating on an emergency generator. I spent the night in the dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel location by the airport was a major plus...the hotel staff were very friendly...room service was timely...overall good experience given that the electricity was out from 9:00pm till I checked out late the next morning.
It would have been nice if the hotel had some sort of back-up system when their was power failure with nothing to support its guests.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, free parking and free wifi, free shuttle
Ac didn't cool the room, it only cooled the bed area but not the rest of the room, it is a wall unit and i couldnt sleep because it was freezing while it was running and hot when it stopped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Bolingbrook, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel in a good location with wonderful staff.
No, not one thing. Everything was great.
Gregory from Warren, NJ
April 26, 2016
10.0
The staff. Warm and welcoming.
No
Donald from Washington, DC
April 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have to say that the front desk staff were amazing. Check-in was prompt and efficient and they helped with some minor things that we had forgotten and with information about the hotel. Room was great and standard Marriott offering.
Nope, I'd definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Marriott At Research Triangle Park
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott At Research Triangle Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.