Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy Ne
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Saybrook, CT
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Refrigerator in every room was a great perk.My room had a balcony; would have been awesome if I was traveling on my own.Overall, one of the better hotels I've stayed in.
WiFi is expensive; should be free.AC in the ballroom was never sufficient.One of the shuttle drivers seemed to take issue with driving guests anywhere.Could use more ash trays in the lounge area out front.
Couple
Timothy from Alabaster, AL
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool and lobby area
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkdale, GA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel and location was great.
The bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Cory from Stone Mountain, GA
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the location and the cleanliness.
There was a convention that weekend so the music was blaring both late at night and early in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was helpful and amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable! The lady at the front desk even let me borrow her cell phone charger.
Bathrooms are small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
No dislikes.
Solo Traveler
Lobryant from Charlotte, NC
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was nice. I enjoyed my stay & would stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Cataula, GA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff
THERE WAS NO FREE INTERNET SERVICE IN THE ROOMS. When I inquired about this, I was told there is a $13 a day charge for Internet. Indoor pool was rented out for a 5 year olds birthday party, so that wasn't an option for when we wanted to go.
Couple
Carlton from Powder Springs, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, pool area, bar and lounge
Noise from slamming doors sometimes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.