Hotels in Atlanta

Marriott Perimeter Center

Marriott Perimeter Center

Marriott Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy Ne
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

# 17 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Columbus, GA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. They would have got a 10 but when I called to confirm reservations they were very nice until they saw that I had booked through Priceline. The rep started giving me the run around when I asked questions about check in & room
Some of the meeting rooms used for small gatherings are near the guest rooms so you have to pass the party to get to your room. It was a little loud but they did shut it down at an appropriate hour.

Free parking in this area was worth it! I thought the hotel was a bit off the beaten path but found a lot of things right in the area once I got there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalind from Florissant, MO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and modern hotel. The staff was friendly and very polite. Decor very pretty and beautiful pool area. Excellent stay.
No free WIFI in the rooms
Couple
Dennis from Columbus, GA
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and the amenities around the hotel.
My card to the room was not programmed correctly the first time I went up to my room.

One of my favorite in this location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 25, 2014
10.0
The friendliness and customer service was great.
Love every thing.

Great choice.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Compton, CA
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

the staff welcomes you with very plesantley, i was surprise to be be able to check in at 9:30 AM Very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff, Cleanliness, comfort, price.
A convention of a group of young adults present. They showed no regard for other guests; shouting and running up and down the hallways until 6:00 a.m. At 3:00 a.m. it sounded as if they were having a door-slamming contest. Management did nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NC
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect! Quiet and very nice staff.
I wish the shuttle was just a bit quicker but they seem to have to deal with other customer personalities...which in turn they are doing whatever to make them happy...domino effect of the non complaining customer waiting. But they were all so nice!!!

More food selection. Staff was nice in the restaurant!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The courteous staff. When our key did not work they gave us access to the concierge lounge to compensate. That was way more than we expected. They bragged on Priceline when they saw we had used them to make reservations. That also made us feel good.
Reviews of Marriott Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg