Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy Ne
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Bremen, GA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfort, location
For the second time in as many stays, I was charged ancillary charges that were not mine. I should have demanded a free night but I didn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, NC
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Friendly people. Comfort room
Charge for internet (13 dollars per day)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
why do hotels say they have free internet but once you get there they revise and say free internet is in "public spaces". I didn't expect this from the Marriott. Other brands yes, but Marriott, no.
why do hotels say they have free internet but once you get there they revise and say free internet is in "public spaces". I didn't expect this from the Marriott. Other brands yes, but Marriott, no. Staff, no comment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful at all times. There was one guy that went out his way to call around to see which clubs were open on a particular night and called our room to inform us.
There was hardly any parking when we came in at night but you have to consider it being New Years.
Couple
Wendy from Charles Town, WV
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean - comfortable bed
The king room was smaller than expectations- furniture took up most of the room.
Solo Traveler
Regine from Coral Springs, FL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff.
I was a little for from downtown Atlanta.
Couple
David from Warner Robins, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious

Definitely believe its better than the doubletree and the doubletree was my favotite but not anymore

Couple
Linda from Sylva, NC
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zachary from Hixons, TN
October 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg