Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy Ne
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vilmaris from East Fayetteville, NC
July 22, 2015
8.0
Confy Bed. And the great room.
Pool entrance and area needs some update or remodel.
Couple
Shereka from Olive Branch, MS
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the room and the location of the hotel. My boyfriend and I were looking for a secluded area to relax and enjoy one another. This provided us the exact experience we were looking for.
The parking was a little bothersome, but there were several events being held at the hotel. It was still a great location.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Cary, NC
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
location to MARTA, pools, lounge
construction in the immediate surrounding area
Business Traveler
Mike from Thompsons Station, TN
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is great. Easy commute on Marta into town. Very clean and nice staff.
Too close to train tracks and trains run all night. They need something to buffer the loud noise. Rooms on the opposite side of the hotel are NOT noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and moved me to a less noisy room upon my expression of concern.
Location next to the noisy Marta train. The hallways were very noisy (rowdy children I will give 50% of the blame of this, however, it seemed normal conversion and door slamming was almost amplified).

It's located right next to the Marta train. Great for convenience and travel. TERRIBLE for someone trying to study for a certification exam. The staff moved me to the top floor, which was nice. I could still hear screaming children from the swimming pool on the 16th floor through my window. The facility was nice and the staff was great, I wouldn't recommend for a business trip however. ...read more

Tommy from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2015
7.0

Charged for water left in room was told i should have read label.did not change bed linen last day.

Couple
Brandon from Calumet City, IL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
*Good Service*Comfortable Beds*Free parking and Safe neighborhood*Free internet*Good location if you want to be on the northside of Atlanta*Plenty of nice places to shop and eat within driving distance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was really nice.The front desk personals were helpful and accommodating.
It charges you $17 for internet. The public spaces were horrible. The were strong odor of smoke on the hallway and the lobby. People were smoking right at the entrance and you have to inhale smoke to get in and out of the hotel.
Couple
Jeffrey from Upper Marlboro, MD
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Double bed size
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
HVAC worked really well.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.