Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
246 Perimeter Center Pkwy Ne
Atlanta, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Neely from Columbus, GA
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
What I liked most was that I paid nearly $-- for a good nights sleep away from my kids for the first time & was woken up by the Marta train 30 yards in front of the hotel every 20-30 minutes ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT. Also the constant roar of I285, aweso
Nada. If you're looking to get a restful nights sleep, this isn't it. Marta train 30 yds in front of hotel, runs every 20min thru the night & there is a constant roar of I285 on the other side of the hotel. I gave up, checked out at 5am & drove ho
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Freshly updated. Nice carpeting, great flat screen tv, comfortable bed, great water pressure.
MARTA train noise was a bit of an annoyance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is good. Pleasant staff
Room are quite small. No much space to move around . Beds are full size in double room not easy to accommodate more than two average size adult.
Solo Traveler
Montez from Charleston, SC
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean and staff was very attentive.
Only issue was that I room was not serviced the next day re cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel has a nice hot tub
The biggest negative, and why I wont stay again, is the Marta train feet from your window. It was running after 1am. It was our one night out in a long time, and the train rumbles by over and over.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was clean and neat.Wish they would leave a sachet of toothpaste or something..
Hotel manager was rude and refused to grant conscession after I had indicated I was running late on my check-out time at noon.I was hoping to be granted an additonal 30min to an hour,so I could at least wash up and get out.That did not happen.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very pleasant. I ordered breakfast to be delivered between 6-6:15. My order was found but never put in. I received it as quick as they could make it and it was on the house.
The Marta train can be heard from the room. That being said, it is convenient to Marta.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.