Marriott Peabody

Marriott Peabody in Peabody

Marriott Peabody

Marriott Peabody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8A Centennial Dr
Peabody, MA 01960

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Peabody in Peabody

# 2 of 7 hotels in Peabody
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Peabody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Peabody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Marble Falls, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, Convenient to 128 north and south!!! Not far from good restaurants
All good BUT this should definitely be rated 3.5 star not a 3, NO JOKE

I fail to understand the rating of hotels around here, they rate this a 3 star but the Sheraton Colonial Boston North Hotel is a 3.5 star. It is way older, run down and just plain not as nice in any category as the Marriott Peabody. I have stayed at each this month and I would never give the Sheraton a 3.5, Old, SMALL bathrooms and just plain not as nice. So get a deal at this 3.5 star hotel for a 3 star price¿ ...read more

Business Traveler
Kelly from Brunswick, ME
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Marlborough, CT
September 3, 2014
10.0
The staff was just wonderful and friendly. So glad we stayed there.
NO

Just the perfect spot, And so easie to find.

Couple
Jack from Ottawa, Canada
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very well maintained. Quiet. Classy. Good food in restaurant. Very close to main travel routes but not too close that the road noise was evident.
There is not much shopping/touristy right around the hotel but for us this was a positive. A little hard to find at first.

Overall very nice hotel and would definitely stay there again when visiting the Boston/Rockport area.

Couple
Ira from Wellington, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morovis, PR
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The personal ,Very discreet.
All is ok

I had a good experience, I really liked the bar

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful and rooms were very clean. Also liked the fridge and microwave.
Location a little hard to find. Apple maps was a quarter mile off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Grenville Sur La Rouge, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Since we were there to visit Salem, it was a good location , the room was large and clean. Had everything we needed.
The restaurant breakfast was expensive , overpriced for what you get, also the room was clean but there was an unusual smell

Overall we enjoyed our stay ,the hotel is nice and the location is about a 10 mins drive max to Salem.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
August 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Toilet paper not kept filled

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Definately the price! The location. It was a beautiful hotel. The resturant was very good!
No, not really
Reviews of Marriott Peabody
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Peabody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg