Park Ridge Marriott

Park Ridge Marriott in Park Ridge

Park Ridge Marriott

Park Ridge Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Brae Blvd
Park Ridge, NJ 07656

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Ridge Marriott in Park Ridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Park Ridge
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Ridge Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Ridge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Ridge Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 15, 2014
8.0
convenient
they charged me an additional $25 to my credit card that i did not agree to. this is a major problem to the credibility of your business model. i find that hotels keep doing this. if you quote a price, that is the price that should be charged.

dishonest policy of charging more than was agreed to during bidding. if this doesn't get corrected, you are going to lose me as a customer. it is dishonest!

Business Traveler
Cindy from Jobstown, NJ
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff
No

Breakfast excellent, staff very friendly. Check staff excellent.

Business Traveler
Donald from Staten Island, NY
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Morris from Brooklyn, NY
December 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nice, clean and beautiful bridge/entrance.
It was cold in our room. There was a constant draft. It was very noisy. The door to the room seemed closer compared to other hotel rooms.

My wife and I woke up with a cold after leaving the steam on 75F auto, all night. The room was cold and we could not leave the steam running constantly because we could not breath. We went for one night to get some sleep. We were woken up by staff talking loudly in the hallway. I am not complaining about the children running up and down the hallway. Staff members should know better. The bottom line is we woke up sick and tired. Our children already awake us up every morning, we don't need the hotel staff to do that. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Colette from Ashland, VA
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the bed!
NA

The staff was friendly. Everything was clean and appealing. Love the entrance over the stream and open lobby. I love staying at this hotel!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth Port, MA
July 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and surroundings
No responce to maintenance complaint in room. Told front desk twice. Also Tax and Fees make savings ...Not so much.

Nice Place with wooded area and pond. No highway noise or industrial traffic. I would stay here again if they have a good rate. The tax and fee's are always a PITA. Include them in the rate and this would be a deal.

James from Brunswick, ME
May 16, 2013
9.0
location
no ihave been there several times be fore brcause it is near hillsdale i would have liked a microwave anda small refrigerater and free cofee in the loby altho we could make it in our room
Solo Traveler
Colette from Ashland, VA
March 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable and nice rooms. My allergies usually act up at hotels, but not at this one.

It's clean and feels updated and modern. It's close to a nice shopping area as well as major highways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to home indoor pool n spa and good deal
Did not appreciate the internet charges! Tried to print a voucher for spa and could not because of charges. The nice woman in the spa was able to help me but not the front desk!
Couple
Maria from Cumberland, RI
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
We loved the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Everything was great, really.
Reviews of Park Ridge Marriott
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Ridge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Park Ridge
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Park Ridge
dg