Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel

Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel

Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
70 Avenue Des Champs-Elysees
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
December 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janghee from Ulsan, Republic Of Korea
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Orgad from Israel, Israel
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kim from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Kind Staff and welcome drink
Not so big such as normal 5 star hotel.

Very kind staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonneville, France
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location on avenue des Champs-Elysees
During check-in I told them that this trip to Paris was for my 40th birthday and they said they would offer us a bottle of wine with some macarons but we never got them

excellent location

Couple
Shmuel from Yehud, Israel
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.The staff.
Our room was very small.No coffee/tea machine in room One side of the bed did not have a small night cabin as it was blocking the closest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous hotel in the best location possible, superb service customer oriented. I stayed in 9 hotels in this trip and this by far was the best.
Better internet reception in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulmalik from Agoura Hills, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, rooms, services
Cleaning needs to be improved

Great hotel with excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating & the lobby was upscale. Nice gym/spa area. The location is excellent & you will feel very opulent walking out of the hotel, past the doorman, and onto the famous Champs-Élysées. Also, there is a Metro station close by.
My room was really tiny....I could have dealt with the size if it was a little bit more "luxurious". The furnishings were very plain. However, I believe there are bigger rooms at the hotel. Also they would not let me check-in early.
Couple
Waseem from Riyadh, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.