Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees

Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees in Paris

Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees

Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
70 Avenue Des Champs-Elysees
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shmuel from Yehud, Israel
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.The staff.
Our room was very small.No coffee/tea machine in room One side of the bed did not have a small night cabin as it was blocking the closest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Gorgeous hotel in the best location possible, superb service customer oriented. I stayed in 9 hotels in this trip and this by far was the best.
Better internet reception in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulmalik from Agoura Hills, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, rooms, services
Cleaning needs to be improved

Great hotel with excellent location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating & the lobby was upscale. Nice gym/spa area. The location is excellent & you will feel very opulent walking out of the hotel, past the doorman, and onto the famous Champs-Élysées. Also, there is a Metro station close by.
My room was really tiny....I could have dealt with the size if it was a little bit more "luxurious". The furnishings were very plain. However, I believe there are bigger rooms at the hotel. Also they would not let me check-in early.
Couple
Waseem from Riyadh, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rodolfo from Dubai, United Kingdom
April 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was not clean. We call the front desk to let them know that the room was not clean and that the bathroom smelled really bad. Not only did they not sent anyone to clean it but they completely ignored our call.

I will never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location - Loved being on the Champs-Elysees
At first we were put in an extremely small room with only one bed and little drawer space. We complained after one night and were then moved to a much nicer room about twice the size. Concierge was not very helpful about recommendations.

The recommended guided tour to Versailles was terrible - we paid almost $300 for two guided tour tickets and the tour was only about an hour long and was not very private. Guest services said they would do something about it but nothing happened from this. Being a Marriott Platinum Member I have stayed at Marriott properties all over the world and this was one of the biggest disappointment for the price we paid. ...read more

Couple
Russell from Hoschton, GA
February 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Fantastic location, beautiful hotel and very helpful staff!
Couple
Dave from Northville, MI
December 1, 2011
Couple
7.0
Fantastic location.
Staff didn't respond appropriately to the booking mistake. They had us wait in the lobby for 1.5 hours.
Couple
Arthur from West Hartford, CT
October 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
I mentioned it was my wife' 30th bday and they upgraded us and surprised us with choclate covered strawberries and champagne at our arrival.
Nothing

Without a doubt the best hotel experience I have ever had--and I've stayed in a lot of hotels.

Reviews of Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Marriott Hotel Champs-Elysees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg