Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
beautiful grounds, clean room, comfortable bed
mixup with my check in. tried to check another group into my room at 11:30pm... then called me to ask who was in the room. then tried to check me out the next day despite my reservation being for 2 night. said it was a glitch in their system
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dagne from Hialeah, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The entry way
To far to walk to need the shuttle and not as nice as Gaylord palms now that is a hotel...
Business Traveler
Carlos E from Curitiba, Brazil
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
RoomsLobby
Do NOT have parking freeDo NOT have wi fi freeBreakfast so expensiveWeird fees in the invoice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
dining choices and friendly staff
Food court wasn't open for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Green Cove Springs, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was easy to find and was near Epcot.
No.

Nice hotel that is clean with a great staff. We had a great view of Downtown Disney & Epcot!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Valet parking was full so everyone, including my family, had to self-park which meant walking a good 10 minutes to get to the hotel carrying all your luggage with 2 small children. The tub had dark spots. All stores/restaurant closed fairly early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge hotel, amazing views. Staff was incredibly helpful to a single traveler with no car. They arranged all shuttles (both free and paid), offered assistance with purchasing attraction tickets, and stored luggage on checkout day. Great food and amenities.
No free shuttle to Universal, but they did offer a paid service which they arranged for you, so that was ok! Prices in hotel for snacks/drinks were a little high. Front parking area was a mess, but if you're not driving it's no biggie.

Hotel is in the perfect location for Disney. They offered hourly shuttles to and from all Disney parks, as well as a paid shuttle to and from Universal. Arranging shuttles was a breeze with the concierge, who was also able to help with purchasing attraction tickets. Lots of restaurants on the property, including a starbucks on the lobby floor. The views were amazing, especially if you ride the glass elevator. If you pay the daily resort fee, you get the free wifi, as well as bottles of water (great for the parks), dry cleaning, and access to the heated pools and golf course. The location was far enough away from Disney that it wasn't overly crowded, but close enough that the shuttles were only a few minutes away. Overall the stay was great, and I was sad to have to leave! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Humberto from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Their pools
The water in the indoor pool should be warmer The crib sheets were left for us to set up everything. No baby products were provided as they do in other hotel with 4 starts

The room we got was no as nice as the one is showed in the pictures

Couple
Lori-Jene from Nashville, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the restaurants, staff, entertainment, pools and amenities. Everything we needed or vwanted was there. I didn't want to leave! But when we did venture to Disney, there was a convenient shuttle or a short two mile drive.
Nothing :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longs, SC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beautiful grounds, amenities, and restaurants
The staff was not on top,of things, checked us into a dirty, used room. Waited 30 minutes for someone to move us to a room and then they proceeded to take us through the service hallway/elevators/dirty laundry.
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg