Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful resort, nice updated rooms
Elevators to get to our room were extremely far away from the entrance. Self parking was so far away that they ran shuttles to and from, but no shuttles were running when we arrived because it was around midnight. Took approximately 10-15 minutes to walk.
Couple
Kennth from Pittsburgh, PA
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were given a great room overlooking the pool and all of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The grounds were very well maintained. We requested a room in a quiet area and our room met that requirement.
I guess the additional daily charge of $18/day (I think that was what it was ) is excessive , we didnt do laundry, we did drink the 2 bottles of water and we dont golf, so Im not sure of the benefits of this charge. We did take the shuttle to EPCOT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabine from Fort Myers, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very central to everything. Super nice pool
Valet parking was slammed
Business Traveler
Sarah from Moncks Corner, SC
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk check in was fast and very friendly, everyone I dealt with was very nice and informative.
I was only there for one night and didn't have time to enjoy the wonderful pool more!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Palm City, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Summerville, SC
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Parking garage way to far away. Huge hassel. No vending machines so if the kids want a snack you can either take 30 mins to walk to the parking garage & go get something or you can feed them the $4 + 18% service charge for a Snickers bar in the room.
Group Traveler
Kalyn from Gotha, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I love the pool!!
That there was a fly in my food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the scenery was just amazing.
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Milford, MA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice hotel very clean and staff polite. Restaurants on property.
Rented a car from Hertz inside hotel, still need to pay $18 parking fee each day.Every chair near pool is saved early AM with a towel thrown over it, signs say you can't do this, no enforcement. Resort fee $22/day
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.