Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

Orlando World Center Marriott

Orlando World Center Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando World Center Marriott in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando World Center Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando World Center Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Ft Lauderdale, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Royersford, PA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The wait staff at Solaris were amazing. The buffet was a little pricey, but when you factor in that kids ate free with the resort fee it was not terrible. The pool was very nice, but the big slide was hardly open so we didn't get to use it at all.
We only had one towel in the room. After 2 calls we got more brought up at 10:30pm. The shuttle was all booked until late in the morning. If you don't take the shuttle in you can't take the shuttle back to the hotel. Also parking is not included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quincy from Vine Grove, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools were amazing and great for all ages. Friendly staff from bell hop to waitress at the restaurants. We will definitely stay there again when in the area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, comfy bed.
Satellite parking (VERY time consuming), fees on everything, we had to call and spend 20~30 minutes each day to troubleshoot on the disconnected Wifi from the room. The daily complimentary bottled water offer - don't bet on that! Useless fridge/snack bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is really nice, room was amazing (free upgrade to a suite too).Very comfortable and a great night's sleep
Lots of feesParking is expensive at $18 and there is an additional resort feeThere is also an additional $15 fee for internetEvery hotel should have internet access as standard these days, especially if already being charged a steep 'resort fee'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Newberry, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great
Parking was a hassel. Self parking was a 5 to 10 minute walk back to hotel. Valet to a long time secondary to large volume of clients.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We liked the Resort. We were happy with the location.
Hidden resort fee of $20/day ...+ parking fee to which we are used to since we go often to Orlando. Not happy with resort fee because i was $42 out of pocket for services that i didn't use. I could have choose them again in GA but didn't want surprises.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the amount of amenities that the hotel had; food, pools, golf, etcAlso liked the bed and room.
They didn't try to clean our room until 5 pm on the second day we were there, thus it didn't get cleaned because we were getting ready to go out for evening
Couple
Paul from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
There were numerous costs (parking, resort fee, etc.) that we were informed of at check-in that should have been communicated when booked 30 days ago. The self-parking is a 10-minute walk from the main building and the hotel was an absolute zoo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Miami Beach, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is very nice, clean and very well located. The pool and slides are awesome and there are a lot of entertainment for the kids.
Parking was a nightmare. There was never space in the parking lot close to the hotel. You have to spent 30 minutes each time to park and pick up the car from a parking lot far from the hotel using a hotel bus. "Self parking service" was $18 per day!!!
Reviews of Orlando World Center Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando World Center Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg