Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

Orlando Marriott Lake Mary Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1501 International Parkway
Lake Mary, FL 32746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Marriott Lake Mary in Lake Mary

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lake Mary
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Quietness. Very pleasant stay
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very good and very helpful, they allowed me to do an early check in.There wasn't any long wait to get assistance when needed with anything.
There was a soccer convention going on so it caused a lot of noise and kids running around throughout the hotel, some were laying in the hallways near the elevators and wouldn't even move. Plus the room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing special about the hotel. Staff were less than helpful. Disappointing.
Our room was not cleaned for our second night they must have forgotten it. 2 occupants in the room but bath towels for only one occupant. In-Room $50 breakfast was cold and uneatable. Very disappointing all around.
Solo Traveler
Wilson from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Small TV...too small...32 inch not suffice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The people running the hotel
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Memphis, TN
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was absolutely beautiful - very plush, clean, and roomy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was well worth the money spent for having a bed that was so comfortable, you didn't want to get out of it - very relaxing!
There was nothing to dislike about this hotel, except that we had to check out.
Solo Traveler
Sam from Kendallville, IN
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful place great staff very clean
Couple
James from Northville, MI
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Kathy from Walcott, ND
January 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deena from Keller, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location was PERFECT....easy access to the highways and great food and shopping in walking distance from the hotel.
They didn't clean my room after my first night (I stayed 3 nights). I called and they tried to correct but it was already after 9p so I declined. Also, my first night (a Saturday), people were SO loud and disorderly in the hall for hours, I couldn't sleep
Reviews of Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.