Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3500 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

# 2 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love your beds I fall asleep instantly Im really happy that it's peaceful.
I've been here before so the first room I loved the room this times was way too small the bathroom uncomfortably so and the sink leaked definitely fixed right away though and I appreciated it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Keller, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked almost everything about the hotel. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and it was conveniently located to everything we needed.
I hated the temperature in our room; it was very warm. We cranked the thermostat to the coolest setting and had to close the curtains, so that we didn't sweat to death.
Couple
Richard from Godfrey, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
- Television not controlled by in-room entertainment system (allowed connection of our own devices) - Pool had two 20-yard lap lanes - Pool was saline instead of chlorine

I guess you can't count on it, but we caught this Hilton during a slow time and got our room for $--- including taxes and fees. Wow. We'll try to do that again. Certaily won't happen during golf season, but maybe in the winter if they don't have a group??

Couple
Patrick from Naples, IL
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
The only thing was that the pool was not warm enough and there was no hot tub.......But I was told they are going to remodel and add a hot tub.
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. The staff were accommodating, and got me away from the elevator and the guest traffic. Great night's rest!
Nothing to complain about. A false alarm sent us out of the hotel in the middle of the night ... better safe than sorry!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Griffin, GA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff, location and hotel amenities.
nothing
Couple
Jerry from Flint, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool table and the Sauna
No hotel very nice liked everything about it

Very nice Hotel like everything about it couldn't be more happier

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Everything they had listed on description or i asked on phone was not true, bad and rude service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly, honest staff that was very fast in responding to problems. The daily maid was excellent. Easy parking.
First room had a cockroach and a toilet that was running every minute (605). The food was ok ( compared to the great food when it was a Marriott). The carpet in the room was very old and needed to be replaced. Minor mold on bathroom ceiling of 635.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and staff friendliness. Common areas of business center, lobby, and Lobby bar.
Fitness center is outdated and under-equipped. Need new Elliptical equipment.
Reviews of Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg