Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3500 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

# 1 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and staff friendliness. Common areas of business center, lobby, and Lobby bar.
Fitness center is outdated and under-equipped. Need new Elliptical equipment.
Couple
Matthew from Kingwood, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable.
Could have used more pillows and the bathrooms are not very spacious but decent.
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, comfortable room. Set up perfectly for business travel, overlooking beautiful grounds (even in the winter!).
I could never quite figure out how to regulate the temperature in the room.
Couple
Yuri from Chicago, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet & beatiful view of the golf course.
Should include free continental breakfast.
Couple
Donna from Crawfordsville, IN
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The building was beautiful inside and out and of course the price was great.
No refrigerator
Couple
Jerry from Flint, MI
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the game room! the pool, the whole hotel this is an AWESOME Hotel!!!!
Naught

Get here early to enjoy it fully!!!

Couple
Frances from Carmel, IN
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet! The bed was super comfortable!
No coffee in our room.
Business Traveler
Ginge from Deerfield Beach, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I highly recommend this hotel. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Rooms were spotless and the bed was perfectly firm. Usually i find hotel beds to be too soft and i wake up stiff and in back pain. The bed was perfect. also the dinning was excellent.
The staff in the dinning room were very pleasant. However, it is unpleasant to sit and wait while everybody around you is speaking Spanish. Diversity a good thing. But i should not feel out of place in America because of a language barrier imposed on me.

I had a steak for dinner with asparagus and a baked potato. One of the best steaks I've had in a long time. Breakfast was also great

Solo Traveler
Randall from Elmwood Park, IL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. The room, the staff location. Everything was just great
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg