Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3500 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort in Westmont

# 2 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Godfrey, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
- Best pool of any place we stay, 20 yard lap lanes set apart- Best pool locker room (well only pool locker rooms)- Great restaurant- TV available for hookup of our own devices- Really caring staff- Room is perfect
Can't name a thing. I'm concerned that if you read this review that the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort will become more popular and therefore more spendy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice view. Very clean. Also, the K cup machine
Room service plates left in hallway for a whole day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Westmont, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Eveything
Couple
Calvin from Chicago, IL
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Late night room service
Cable kept buffering
Business Traveler
Doug from Grandville, MI
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
next time I'm bringing my golf clubs, bar hostess helped me with my bag as I went down to the lower bar. Staff was tested because the ac was out via a powerful storm, they kept their heads on straight despite some angry guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
CleanlinessGreat water pressure in shower
Kind of out of the way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is one of my favorite hotels. I stayed here a lot with prior owners. They don't give rooms with a view even if they have one available unless you pay more...so sad. I like the hotel all in all. It's in my top 5 in the whole area.
It's not perfect all in all but the beautiful grounds make it exceptional. I don't like the fact you have to pay extra to get a room with a view but I was spoiled when it belonged to another big hotel brand. They gave me great views. I like very much.
Couple
Michelle from Bellwood, IL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfort
No complaints
Couple
Theresa from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent Hotel. Staff was very helpful. Pool was awesome. Only hotel I've been to where it was better looking in person rather than the pictures.
Reviews of Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.