New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

New York Laguardia Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
102 05 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for New York Laguardia Airport Marriott in East Elmhurst

# 2 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricardo from Nacogdoches, TX
November 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room
Didn't have shower cap in the bathroom
Couple
Harun from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff.. Very helpful..Especially the shuttle drivers.. I would return in a heartbeat and we do intend to stay there on future trips to NYC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
October 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Hotel location is about 5 mins from the airport and cross the street from the MTA Bus.
You are not able to control your heating/cooling in your room. It is control by the staff and they don't do a lot about making a room cooler/warming for you. Most times it was too hot and I even had to use a fan nightly and no matter what you tell them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casco, ME
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was located near my child's school. It is convenient to many things
There were long black hairs in the bathroom. Myself and the person I shared the room with have blonde hair. The sounds of traffic were noisy.
Theresa from El Paso, TX
October 4, 2016
8.0
Directly across from the airport, nice breakfast buffet, shuttle service 24 hrs a day.
Would have liked a mini fridge, but overall really nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was great, but they need to handle the shuttle bus shift change better - logistically. People-wise, they were great. Logistics need work.
Waited 50 minutes for the shuttle bus. The hotel is located, LITERALLY, across the street from the airport. That's unacceptable. I kept calling the front desk and they kept telling me 20 minutes, 20 minutes, and 50 minutes later, the shuttle finally came.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was wonderful at check in, check out & in the bar. We bought some snacks and drinks for the road. I dropped and broke a Snapple right in the entrance. Staff was very gracious & when I tried to pay for the replacement bottle, they gave it to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from York, PA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
the only thing missing was a fridge.
no breakfast was included in the price of hotel and I was surprised the we had to pay for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, clean. Great location. I love it
No
Reviews of New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the New York Laguardia Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.