Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 135 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shushaunna from Bronx, NY
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel was beautiful everything was great. The room was amazing. Beautiful place overall.
i did not like that my car was parked outside, unless you guys have a outdoor garage i was extremely disappointed. I was outside and i saw everyone getting there cars and they were all dry. when i got my car it was wet. very disappointed.
Stephen from Brick, NJ
October 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Franklinton, NC
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location

We stayed on the ninth floor and the view was outstanding.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was absolutely amazing. Quite apart from the view, which was breathtaking, the room was huge and extremely comfortable. Valet Parking was easy. Everyone was very polite. It felt like a resort, not a tourist trap.
Thought the hallway carpet could use some updating. Bathroom was large and perfectly nice, but strange placement of the toilet right by the door. But this is being picky.

I wish we had booked more nights there. It was a fun place to relax, and the scenery was completely impressive.

Couple
Brian from New York, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The views are spectacular if you stay in a Falls View Room
The customer service was definitely lacking, and the design and layout of the room we were in was very odd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Greeley, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
spectacular view
valet was the only choice for parking. $35 extra per night plus tip.

great location. very accommodating staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
everything
no

i will recommend this hotel to my friends

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the view.
We were told we did not owe any charges at checkout. When I got home to check my credit card balance it showed a $247 charge from the Marriott. I had to call Canada and was told that they would look into it and I would probably get a refund in 5-7 days.

I ended up calling Marriott Headquarters and they resolved the issue. We were charged for parking and we didn't have a car.

Verified Hotel Guest from Billingham, United Kingdom
September 20, 2014
9.0
Location, close to sights and megabus drop off. Magnifying views of the falls
A bit pricey and no breakfast was included. Wi-Fi is also not free

Slightly oldish but well maintained hotel in a stunning location

Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg