Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 135 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Thorold, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
took a deposit for room when i had paper work to show no depoistcheck in woman was not nice and started the mood off badno music in the room to buy on on demand or tv ,,,come on its a top room for being with gf
Couple
Naftoloh from Monroe, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and views
Not beautiful hotel I visit the Hilton and shareton was much nicer and they have attraction for kids what the Merritt dissent have

Its only amazing because of the views

Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Doylestown, PA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
No

Great views of Niagara from the high floors and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Couple
Flavio from Longueuil, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view
nothing comes to mind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
View of the falls
the cost of parking my car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhigang from Unionville, Canada
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff are nice
Room too small
Couple
Carolyn from Garden City, MI
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was great & they upgraded us for free yo a room higher up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room and view were great
Our floor was extremely loud and noisy. We were woken up at 6 30 am from banging on all the doors in the hallway. It kept on going for hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view!
The pool area was under construction due to a recent frozen pipe bursting. The pool area was super busy and, quite frankly, did not look exceptionally clean.
Couple
Robin from Hamilton, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We upgraded when we got there to a Jr Suite overlooking the Falls. The view was outstanding, fireplace, jacuzzi, spacious clean room
We had some noisy party goers in a nearby room that went all night which kept my husband awake. Luckily I had earplugs!
Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.