Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 137 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the view.
We were told we did not owe any charges at checkout. When I got home to check my credit card balance it showed a $247 charge from the Marriott. I had to call Canada and was told that they would look into it and I would probably get a refund in 5-7 days.

I ended up calling Marriott Headquarters and they resolved the issue. We were charged for parking and we didn't have a car.

Verified Hotel Guest from Billingham, United Kingdom
September 20, 2014
9.0
Location, close to sights and megabus drop off. Magnifying views of the falls
A bit pricey and no breakfast was included. Wi-Fi is also not free

Slightly oldish but well maintained hotel in a stunning location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the staff was very friendly we even received gift vouchers for two restaurants in the hotel and at the other Marriott Hotel across the street, Milestones, the food was good.
Other than the valet parking which was a bit on the expensive side, it was still nice not having to take out luggage and then go look for parking.

Our room was beautiful, we had a room with the falls view, we were able to view both the Horse Shoe falls and the American falls. The whole weekend was wonderful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. It was worth the money spent. Its nice to treat yourself to luxury now and again, and as it was our 23rd wedding anniversary, we could not have picked a more perfect hotel. ...read more

Couple
Kathy from Somerville, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room with the king size bed and the view, I mean we were looking over Niagara Falls! The room could be classified as two rooms as we had a couch and a chair with a second television set and we could close the doors separating it.
Parking per night was $35 and parking wasn't onsite.
Couple
Lillian from Northridge, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Orange, VA
September 9, 2014
10.0
Location and Views
Food was expensive and no parking
Couple
Fasal from Sudbury, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ahmed from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exactly What I have expected of a Marriott Hotel.
Parking is very expensive.

Excellent location and views

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
August 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room Hospitality Restaurant
Charges for parking. Internet charges in the room
Couple
Thomas from Endicott, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and location were fantastic. Worth the price.
Parking fees were high and should be included in the cost.
Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg