Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 4 of 135 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view!
The pool area was under construction due to a recent frozen pipe bursting. The pool area was super busy and, quite frankly, did not look exceptionally clean.
Couple
Robin from Hamilton, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We upgraded when we got there to a Jr Suite overlooking the Falls. The view was outstanding, fireplace, jacuzzi, spacious clean room
We had some noisy party goers in a nearby room that went all night which kept my husband awake. Luckily I had earplugs!
Couple
John W. R. from Oshawa, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Jacuzzi, view
Room was very narrow. Especially at the window, no room to maneuver.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millstadt, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was above average, very accommodating and our room was upgraded.
I knew parking was going to be a hit but $45/day after taxes makes it the most I have ever spent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Terrible staff, lying through their teethExtra cost for fallsviewPark your car somewhere else. There is a 10bux parking one block away whereas Mariott charges 35 whaaaaat!!!!Sheraton waaaaay better option!!!
Couple
Maria from Comstock Park, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view was fantastic!! The food was wonderful, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to the falls!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma Heights, OH
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and met all of our accommodations.
The parking was absolutely ridiculous. The valet parking was poorly run. It was chaotic coming and going. 35$ a day to wait 45 minutes to drop off or pick up your car is unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view.The room, the bedding.The jacuzzi.
Breakfast was late.Lobby was very crowded most of the time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkona, Canada
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I loved the view and the staff that brought us our room service in the morning.
The window had been left open upon our arrival and it was -21 outside that day so our room was freezing. The remote for the tv did not work, the room was not as it was described on the website and the valet service cost $35/day and was 20 min late.
Couple
Bryan from Courtright, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
It had a great view, and great location.
After checking in at 9:15, we took a minute to shower and relax than headed down to the hotel bar but it was closed before 10:00pm. The bed was fantastic but the pillows were terrible.
Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg