Hotels in Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 134 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Kokomo, IN
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great view but you pay for it! Hotel was nice and clean, had a good time, was hust very surprised hiw expensive everything was!
Price of parking was outrageous...can stay at other Marriott next door for cheaper and parking is way more convenient and cheaper.
Couple
Marko from Plauen, Germany
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Farhat from Windsor, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
I choose this hotel with the impression that it is 0.3 km from the fall, and we can walk anytime. But it was mis-statement. In order to walk to walk you have to walk on Fallsview Blvd and than Murray, which is about 3 to 4 km.
Online it should clearly say the walking distance to fasll.

I

Couple
George from Rochester, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room with a view
the parking situation!

I might recommend this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Rochester, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a great view of the Falls. The staff made some great recommendations for dinner when we found the cost of food at the hotel restaurant prohibitive despite a $40 gift card.
We felt surprised by the $30 mandatory valet parking. While the room was nicely discounted, the valet parking fee due do no onsite parking kind of undid the discount.

The hotel was nice, great location, with amazing staff.

Paul from Toronto, Canada
March 23, 2014
10.0
I visit the area often and I've stayed here before. It is definitely the best of all the 4 Star Hotels in the area.
Senior Travelers
William from Barrie, Canada
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The View...
YES...Front Desk Very Rude. Parking For 30.00Dollars Turns Into 35.00Dollars, Which turns into 70.ooDollars For Two-nites. Their gift cards for dinner&lunch Suck. The 40.00Dollar gift card is the cost for one meal and you must buy two.

Maid Service,Bell-Hop And Valet Great A 10... The Bill From Priceline is a good RATE...BUT The Hotel Bill Is A LOT GREATER In USA DOLLARS... NEVER STAY AT THIS PLACE AGAIN...

Couple
Carla from Markham, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great. I loved the falls view from my room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definently love to stay here again. I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family.
This hotel does have a madnatory $30.00 valet charge. I was not surprised becuase it is a 4 star hotel and also parking was not close by because of the area we were in. Maybe having a notice about the valet charge would be helpful to other customers.

The marroitt fallsview hotel and spa exceeded my expectations. The view to the falls was breathe taking. Book at this hotel and thank me later !

Group Traveler
Rasheed from Scarborough, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg