Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 135 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Courtright, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
It had a great view, and great location.
After checking in at 9:15, we took a minute to shower and relax than headed down to the hotel bar but it was closed before 10:00pm. The bed was fantastic but the pillows were terrible.
Couple
William from Fort Erie, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location with a view of the falls from the room. Easy 5 minute walk to the casino 2 blocks away. The bed was very comfortable and the thermostat changed the temperature easily.
No free internet in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was so beautiful! We stayed in a King Suite with Superior Fallsview. It was an amazing view. The room was clean, smelled great, and was a nice size. The staff was EXCELLENT!
The valet parking is horrible. We didn't valet park but a lot of other people did. We waited too long to even get to talk to a valet so we could park ourselves. The parking really is the worst!
Couple
Jill from Alexandria, VA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were on the 8th floor and the view was fantastic. A pipe burst but the staff did a great job of dealing with it.
Couple
Rachel from Toronto, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Jaccuzzi
Service and food and overall room and safety
Couple
Michelle from Pittsburgh, PA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, beautiful lobby with a Starbucks and bar, the room had a beautiful view and the jacuzzi was nice and the staff was friendly.
The valet staff was understaffed and it took 30 min to valet our car.
Couple
Mitchell from Windsor, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, excellent view of the falls. Deluxe jacuzzi suite was one of the nicest we've stayed in in terms of layout and size. Had safe and fridge, everything we needed and staff was extremely nice.
Bed could have been a little softer, but still had solid sleeps so I'm ok with it.
Couple
William from St Thomas, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent view, awesome room
Paying extra for parking.
Group Traveler
Will from Bowmanville, Canada
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and view.
Rooms were straight out of the 70s.
Couple
Tressa from Hilliard, OH
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
View, jacuzzi, proximity to the falls
Room needed more thorough cleaning, parking several blocks away or having to pay 35$ a day, being automatically charged for parking and then having the bill adjusted, tourism center in hotel was not thorough with options (I had to be very specific)
Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg