Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6740 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3W6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa in Niagara Falls

# 4 of 135 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Fort Worth, TX
July 20, 2015
9.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2015
8.0
Location, location, location
Lack of service most likely due to location so number of guest overwhelmed the staff.

Heavy traffic requires more detail to cleaning. This was missing at this Marriott hotel.

Couple
Allan from Grants Pass, OR
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No negative surprises... Nice room with a well trained staff.
No, my only disappointment was the that the Canadian Niagara Falls has developed a strong Las Vegas type atmosphere. Expensive and trashy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NJ
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The view is amazing.
The staff is incompetent . We were there for our anniversary and they acknowledged it by giving us to slivers of dry bread and jelly to our room. We complained and they did nothing about it. We put they tray outside our door and they picked it up 2 days l
Couple
James from North Potomac, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, quality of the food, the cooperation of the staff
minor things-no USA today each morning even as early as 7 am,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like everything abt. the hotel.
the air conditioner was not as cold as we thought it should be, seem to be only on fan. But we got use to it after the first night. Maybe it was just real hot outside that time.
Couple
Dave from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing view of Niagara Falls and generally courteous staff
Some of the valet staff were quite rude to my girlfriend and offered no assistance despite paying $35/night for valet with $5 tip at each retrieval of our vehicle. This was a VERY poor beginning to our stay but luckily the front desk staff were amazing!
Group Traveler
Kirk from Austin, TX
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The view from our room was great.
No free wifi in room.
Couple
Sean from Dania Beach, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great view and excellent jacuzzi.
Room was slightly run down and the $35 for parking was ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Height, MI
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel in picture looked like it was very close to the falls but it wasn't. Our room view was not facing the falls and for---- it should have.
far from FallsThe room did not face the fallstoo expensive
Reviews of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.