Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
900 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa in Newport Beach

# 3 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Austin, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and great location.
Slightly outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristian from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I spent our weekend here celebrating my birthday and I could have not been more happy about my stay. The staff was amazing and the room was so comfortable. We will be coming back soon!
Paying $26 for parking :(
Business Traveler
Marianne from Los Gatos, CA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hot tub was just the right temperature, and the breakfasts were tasty.
The walls were fairly thin, charging for basic Internet access in hotel room in this day and age seems ridiculous. Also, the parking rate was overpriced at $34 for valet or $25 (or so) to self-park in a suburban hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff
Room was small. Parking was expensive.
Solo Traveler
Dana from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The rooms were to hard to find and service was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelica from Tucson, AZ
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is close to the beach, great out door mall across the street.
Couple
Edwin from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was very thankful and super accommodating, I was throughly impressed with her customer service.
I didn't like that they wanted to charge $26 for parking when there is free parking on the street in front of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Hyrum, UT
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pools were nice.
the beds sucked and further from the beach then I was hoping. hotel more for business then for famils
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Jay, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff friendly and helpful, clean room with a beautiful view, centrally locatedto major attractions.
Reviews of Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.