Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
900 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa in Newport Beach

# 2 of 18 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulaziz from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Bathroom. Furneture. Breakfast.
Richard from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2016
3.0
255 characters is not enough to explain the horrible experience I had at this hotel.
Once again 255 characters is not enough to explain the situation. Please contact me via phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is directly across from a large mall and there is a Chase bank at the end of the block. The hotel is very close to Balboa island and the adjacent golf course is beautiful.
In addition to what you pay for the room you are charged $28/nt for self parking & $20/day mandatory resort fee.There is limited free street parking after 6 pm.If you don't park in the hotel lot you will have to tell them when you check out or you'll pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The FD & guest services staff very attentive. Hotel Employee at the FD was great and it's apparent he's a great leader in customer service for his team. I work in corporate sales in the hotel industry and recognize how important a guest's first experi
The outlet staff's hospitality was dismal. We knew the hotel isn't busy. We asked to sit by the fire pits & were denied. Minutes later, another party came and asked to sit in the same area and was sat immediately. The outlet service was overall horrib
Solo Traveler
Erika from Penn Valley, CA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The spa
I attempted to order a drink and salad at the spa pool after a massage. No luck. I walked over to the larger, family pool. The brunette, 20-something bartender couldn't be bothered to help me. I decided to walk across the street to fashion island instead.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
THE SMELL COMING FROM THE VENTS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricris from Perris, CA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to my business, consideration for late check out and customer service!
If room was thoroughly cleanef, the housekeeping should have found a deodorant that fell behind a table! Makes me think ... What about those minute items we can'tt easily notice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was great and the service from front desk staff was great!
The cost of add-ons (business center, parking, etc.) was a lot
Couple
Abraham from Lexington, KY
March 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice and clean hotel with a great pool area
rooms were very small , especially the bathroom workout facility need NEW equipment...all cardio is very dated and old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Riverside, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kids enjoyed the pool
Pool service should be all year round
Reviews of Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Newport Beach Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.