New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

# 18 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 2115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashby from Broussard, LA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location! It was in perfect proximity to the aquarium and the French Quarter.
Retrieving our vehicle from valet parking was a madhouse. Some direction about where to go would have been helpful. Spotted a roach in our room as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel isn't worth 4 stars the air didn't work good the filter was dirty. There was no microwave in the room so I had go down from the 14th floor to the lobby just to heat food when needed.
Yes the air-conditioning didn't work and no microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, everyone was friendly. Hotel within walking distance of a lot of attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Hueytown, AL
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
We had called ahead and asked for a roll away bed, when we checked in we once again and asked for a roll away bed, 6 hours after we checked in we got an AIR MATTREESS!!!! Really a 4 star hotel gave us an air mattress
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Upland, IN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, tidy, comfortable, and quiet room. Fantastic staff. Lovely pool deck. Comfortable lobby.
The bathroom looks just a bit dated, but it is still very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
view of the river
valet only parking. I would have rather paid $20 to park myself because tips to take the car and get the car plus the $49 just to park was a little much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Columbus, GA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's location was awesome. It was in walking distance of everything we wanted to see. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Overall it was a great experience.
The only thing that was different for me was the valet parking. Having to wait for my car to come from who knows where was a little unnerving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yazoo City, MN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.