New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott

New Orleans Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for New Orleans Marriott in New Orleans

# 13 of 155 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 2549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
New Orleans Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the New Orleans Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zac from Groves, TX
April 18, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The view from our room was amazing.
They stole my handicap tag out of my car. Then proceeding to attempt to charge me 3 times per night for valet. Totaling over $--- per night and almost refused to fix their mistake.
Business Traveler
Scott from Nanaimo, Canada
April 18, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
location
$42 to park is too expensive (plus valet tip it came to $50)for one night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Hattiesburg, MS
April 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Travis from Horn Lake, MS
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I work for a Fortune 100 company and I know that employees make all the difference! our Marriott rep. and he was FANTASTIC! The experience was great but his customer service, customer awareness, and customer engagement made the stay EPIC!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was awesome & the Location was exactly what I wanted
My room's tub/shower drain may have to be cleared (1407), but that's my only gripe-forgot to notify staff
Business Traveler
David from Singapore, Singapore
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
February 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeanette from Woodland Hills, CA
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean, bed comfortable, nice linens. They did give us free access finally for wifi, after struggling for 3 days, since we had so much trouble accessing the FREE WIFI. Nice lobby/bar area
The internet access was horrible, and if you wanted to use the business center, it was costly. Could not get our phones to work most of the time or our tablet, so couldn't get my work done properly. No maid service a couple days,had to ask
Reviews of New Orleans Marriott
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the New Orleans Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.