Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 10 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from Fishers, IN
July 7, 2014
9.0
Excellent service. Nice lobby and bar.
Pool area was nice, but not very accessible.
Couple
Carol from Olive Branch, MS
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The decor in the common spaces was beautiful.The swimming pools were really nice and we enjoyed the gym. We especially liked the patio we had since we were on the bottom floor.
I was expected to pay to use WIFI in my room, the tv sometimes would not come in plain, gate to part of the parking was closed,the room was nice but very small and there was not a continental breakfast only a buffet for $15!No microwave/fridge in the room

The location was not too far from most places we visited. The beds are very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from St Marys, GA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
nothing
the fact that I had to pay for parking

food was very good

Couple
Melanie from Centerville, OH
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Tuscumbia, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Upscale, very nice lobby and pool
no

nice hotel, well run

Business Traveler
Mauricio from Scarborough, Canada
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice lobby and recreational areas.
restaurant is limited on food choices
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Lanark, IL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Champions is a very nice restaurant/bar with a good craft beer selection.
I wish that there was a shuttle to the downtown area, or at least a list of available taxis and services.

I would stay again.

Group Traveler
Phillip from Lawrenceburg, KY
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the rooms were very clean and nice and the staff was friendly
the price for room service was insane !

Good Location for where we were going and also very clean and nice with friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whites Creek, TN
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I paid for breakfast it was not worth the price...Go off site.
Gayla from South Holland, IL
October 27, 2013
8.0
Night front desk staff. 2 great guys were working. Very friendly and helpful. African Americans. Nice rooms
No refrigerator
Reviews of Marriott Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg