Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 11 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horse Cave, KY
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Union City, TN
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful, well-kept facilities
hot water was Luke warm
Solo Traveler
Linda from Galesburg, IL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel had a shuttle that took you downtown for $10 for both ways. That was wonderful so we didn't have to drive or park.
No

Very nice hotel. Was not a refrigerator in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bath was well stocked with towels, etc. Our area was quiet, and beds were comfortable. Room was very clean.
We wished there were more toiletries available in the bath; one extra lotion, soap, and shampoo, for instance, since there were 2 of us in the room.

Hotel is near airport and many downtown attractions.

Solo Traveler
Christina from Cleveland, TN
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Marriott Airport Nashville is very clean, which is a must for me.
I don't understand the extra charge for WiFi service in the room. Other than that, this hotel was perfect!

The hotel is in a safe area on the eastern side of Nashville, which is very close to Opryland and the Opry Mills outlet mall. It is just off of Briley Parkway, so it was easy to get around. Everyone was so sweet and very helpful! Nashville has some of the sweetest strangers I've ever come across -- southern hospitality at its finest.

Couple
Emily from Olive Branch, MS
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The dining and gym
Not enough local restaurants or stores within walking distance.

This is a very nice, clean & friendly hotel that is a beautiful place to relax, have a reception or enjoy the indoor/out pool, and it has lots, lots of free parking!

Couple
James from Lewisburg, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. My wife wants to buy one!
Location a bit tough to get to. Parking quite congested & somewhat a long walk.
Reviews of Marriott Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg