Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport

Marriott Nashville Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Nashville Airport in Nashville

# 7 of 123 hotels in Nashville
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elliot from Jersey City, NJ
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohammed from Murray, KY
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff
Good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Denver, CO
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The services provided were very noticeable and housekeeping staff were very friendly and hard-working. Concierge met all of our requests right away and were always professional.
We accidentally jumped into a pink cab that lines the curb to the hotel all day every day and it was $26 one way to downtown. We then discovered the shuttle services that are offered by a third party that the hotel shared with us. $10 round trip:)
Solo Traveler
Tamara from Jackson, TN
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are comfortable and quiet. You can as usual count on the Marriott beds being comfortable! The location is in a good area and convenient to the interstate
Nothing!
Couple
Richard Rich from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Marriott are always a great stay but one or two people took it down quite a few notches. Front desk, room service and the manager that assisted with our luggage were phenomenal.
The operator needs major customer service. I called about internet and the person set up but abruptly hung up. I thought it must have been in error but it happened again when my wife called about a request. Very unusual for Marriott but unacceptable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Water, AL
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The restaurant was awesome. Nice ambiance and delicious food and drinks!
The bathroom area was very tight. There was not much room to move around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Staff was great.
Rooms expense, had to pay for Internet in the room. However, free in the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 23, 2016
10.0
Great staff, great room
Reviews of Marriott Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.