Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa

Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa in Groton

Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa

Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
625 North Road Route 117
Groton, CT 06340

Hotel Guest Rating for Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa in Groton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Groton
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Somis, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, and friendly. Loved the Starbucks in the main lobby. I also like the interactive display of what you can do in the area, lots of choices.
the only thing I didn't like is the printing of the boarding passes, all the printers were down and computer in lobby took a long time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampton, NY
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Whilpool bath in room, Startbucks available on property
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, clean and staff always friendly!!
Not a thing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ralph from Ronkonkoma, NY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Marriott maintains the high standards that The Marriott hotel chain holds to. It was a great stay overall
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It's a nice hotel, the rooms are nice, and the staff is friendly.
The staff was busy when I checked in, not behind the desk. And when I checked out,there was no one at the desk as well. I'd also recommend that you order a hypoallergenic room, the down comforters made me cough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waretown, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family tradition!
The bed skirt had something really gross on it.but they changed it in addition to asking for our help.but it was ok they are like family!

It's a big family ! We have been going since they opened!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampton, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg