Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott in Mobile

Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3101 Airport Boulevard
Mobile, AL 36606

Hotel Guest Rating for Mobile Marriott in Mobile

# 7 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mobile Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mobile Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Naples, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ladies in the dining room/breakfast room were marvelous......and the spinach, ham and Brie omelet was the best that I have ever had.
the ladies at the front desk had a smile on their lips but that is as far as the warmth went. Cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
convenient location. Near the mall. Spacious room.
The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night, guess the house keeping stuff could spend 10 seconds when cleaning the room and make sure it's turned off. Also, house keeping knocked at our door early in the morning (~8 am holiday).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Ridgeland, MS
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were great!, put us on concierge level. The bedding was fabulous.
It was getting a little dated. And, the restaurant called at 6:00 am woke up my 6 year old to tell me they were out of what we ordered. But, not sure how they should have handled it. It was just really early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
This was the lowest quality Marriot hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty and no nice public spaces outdoors.

It is very old and run down. The area that it is in is not very nice. I mostly stayed in my room and could not wait for my trip to be over with.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victor from Lewisville, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dustin from Baton Rouge, LA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room service breakfast!
It was noisy. Not very well insulated. Woke up to a baby crying at 4 AM.

Great location, and great amenities. We would definitely stay there again.

Clara from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lake Charles, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room wasvery nice.

Easy checkin. Staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk got us a great room on the top floor!

Great breakfast!

Reviews of Mobile Marriott
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg