Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3101 Airport Boulevard
Mobile, AL 36606

Hotel Guest Rating for Mobile Marriott in Mobile

# 8 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mobile Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mobile Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
For the area its in it seems cleaner and modern.
Being stuck next to the elevator and the door to the room had a half inch gap all around it and lit the room up at night plus allowed every sound in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Knoxville, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location; price; star rating
I do not rate this hotel as a 3.5 star.
Business Traveler
Michael from Cleveland, OH
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing.
Construction, staff, and my hotel key didn't work once while I was there. I walked back and forth from the 14th floor to the lobby multiple times because they wouldn't give me a new key. I was told that it was programmed wrong and that was it. TERRIBLE!

Not one person on the staff was pleasant to deal with. Everyone was busy talking on their cell phones/texting. I will make it a point to never stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
At the end of the hall by the ice machine.The bathtub drain was slow so I was standing in water during my shower.The vanity lights stopped working so I had to get ready in pretty much the dark before I attended a funeral
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff were friendly
I did not like the soap scum on the shower curtain
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Naples, FL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ladies in the dining room/breakfast room were marvelous......and the spinach, ham and Brie omelet was the best that I have ever had.
the ladies at the front desk had a smile on their lips but that is as far as the warmth went. Cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
convenient location. Near the mall. Spacious room.
The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night, guess the house keeping stuff could spend 10 seconds when cleaning the room and make sure it's turned off. Also, house keeping knocked at our door early in the morning (~8 am holiday).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Ridgeland, MS
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were great!, put us on concierge level. The bedding was fabulous.
It was getting a little dated. And, the restaurant called at 6:00 am woke up my 6 year old to tell me they were out of what we ordered. But, not sure how they should have handled it. It was just really early.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
This was the lowest quality Marriot hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty and no nice public spaces outdoors.

It is very old and run down. The area that it is in is not very nice. I mostly stayed in my room and could not wait for my trip to be over with.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mobile Marriott
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.