Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott in Mobile

Mobile Marriott

Mobile Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3101 Airport Boulevard
Mobile, AL 36606

Hotel Guest Rating for Mobile Marriott in Mobile

# 7 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mobile Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mobile Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
This was the lowest quality Marriot hotel I have ever stayed in. It was dirty and no nice public spaces outdoors.

It is very old and run down. The area that it is in is not very nice. I mostly stayed in my room and could not wait for my trip to be over with.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victor from Lewisville, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dustin from Baton Rouge, LA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room service breakfast!
It was noisy. Not very well insulated. Woke up to a baby crying at 4 AM.

Great location, and great amenities. We would definitely stay there again.

Clara from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lake Charles, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room wasvery nice.

Easy checkin. Staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Village, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk got us a great room on the top floor!

Great breakfast!

Business Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location for my business meeting. Nice staff at the front desk. Good bar. Excellent value.
The only thing that kept me from giving this 10's in all categories was a bit of trash behind one of the bedside cabinets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was good for my trip purposes.
Noise level in the room from hallway and other travelers was completely obnoxious. Someone on their cell phone at 2 AM talking loudly in the hall. Someone trying to get into another room knocking loudy at 4AM. Pool was closed to guests. Not 3.5 stars.
Couple
Victoria from Silas, AL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was great and I was impressed with the room.
I liked everything.
Reviews of Mobile Marriott
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mobile Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg