Minneapolis Marriott West

Minneapolis Marriott West

Minneapolis Marriott West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9960 Wayzata Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Minneapolis Marriott West in Minneapolis

# 22 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Minneapolis Marriott West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Minneapolis Marriott West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and had very friendly staff. It was also recently remodeled and feels "fresh".
It is in an out-of-the-way area that isn't really close to many restaurants or entertainment options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Chisholm, MN
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and neat very friendly staff
No
Nancy from Fargo, ND
December 30, 2015
10.0
Very clean. Bed very comfortable.
Couple
Ann from Plymouth, MN
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived at the hotel late and were greated with a smile and were checked in by Dre. There were some party goers in the lobby and hallway but the staff managed that quickly and had things quiet in no time. Nice beds, clean rooms, good location on 394
Couple
Julie from Dilworth, MN
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fabulous Hotel! One of the cleanest and freshest hotels I have ever stayed at! We were very impressed from the minute we walked in the door until we walked out the door. Thank you for the wonderful stay!
Couple
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms staff was excellent.
Restaurant very expensive could have had complimentary breakfast no restaurant close by
Couple
Molly from Merriam, KS
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Georgette from Rochester, MN
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly and understanding.
The room was not what I expected. I was supposed to get a refridgerator and the beds were not plush like the ad said. The room was kinda run down.
Couple
Jeff from Sioux Falls, SD
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice pool area, clean and comfortable room, very quite restful night
Food in Restaurant was so-so
Couple
Cornelius from Sioux Falls, SD
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and confort
At 2:00 AM the noise from the lobby woke us up!

It is a good hotel.

Reviews of Minneapolis Marriott West
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.