Marriott Minneapolis West

Marriott Minneapolis West in Minneapolis

Marriott Minneapolis West

Marriott Minneapolis West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9960 Wayzata Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Minneapolis West in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Minneapolis West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Minneapolis West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Valley, MN
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Oswego, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice, inside and the grounds are well maintained.
The Irish Pub closed about 9:30 on Friday night, was bummed about that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Duvall, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The air conditioner was really loud, walls are paper thin noise could be heard from all the surrounding rooms!
Couple
Patty from Duluth, MN
June 22, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from Thomp, ND
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
THE GAL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS SUPPER ACCOMMODATING, VERY PLEASANT, AND PROFESSIONAL
THE NOISE OF THE AIR CONDITIONERS.

VERY NICE, NOT MUCH LOCATED RIGHT BY IT, BUT THERE IS QUITE A BIT WITHIN A SHORT DRIVE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was exactly what I was looking for, the space was beautiful, they even upgraded us to a suite. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
There had been a power outage that knocked out the Air conditioning unit, so it was a little warm in our room.

Beautiful, well designed, nicely upgraded and the perfect location for us. It is located exactly where we wanted to be.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 28, 2014
9.0
This is one of our favorite places to stay and their location is great for what we like to do for activities.
No

Great location and price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
too far from downtown

I indicated below that I would recommend the hotel - but this is based on cost only not location

Reviews of Marriott Minneapolis West
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg