Minneapolis Marriott West

Minneapolis Marriott West

Minneapolis Marriott West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9960 Wayzata Boulevard
Minneapolis, MN 55426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Minneapolis Marriott West in Minneapolis

# 17 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Minneapolis Marriott West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Minneapolis Marriott West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Georgette from Rochester, MN
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly and understanding.
The room was not what I expected. I was supposed to get a refridgerator and the beds were not plush like the ad said. The room was kinda run down.
Couple
Jeff from Sioux Falls, SD
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice pool area, clean and comfortable room, very quite restful night
Food in Restaurant was so-so
Couple
Cornelius from Sioux Falls, SD
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and confort
At 2:00 AM the noise from the lobby woke us up!

It is a good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from St. Paul, MN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pleasant staff at check in and housekeeping as well as room service.
Although I informed them that there was no room service menu in the room, it was not replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and the night concierge sent us up some complimentary refreshments the first night since it was our anniversary. Amazing service!
Pool area was closed for renovations during our stay. Luckily we didn't spend nearly enough time at the hotel for it to be that big of a deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Grand Forks, ND
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the wide open lobby and the friendly staff there made our stay so much better. The pool was a good size for our daughters to swim and play in. We didn't try the attached restaurant Kip's but heard its very good.
That we couldnt stay longer. That we didnt have a suite for a little more room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Minneapolis, MN
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and nice pool area. Super jets in the whirlpool!
Couple
Brian from Andover, MN
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and very comfortable bed and room was great.
No continental breakfast
Group Traveler
Miguel from Minnetonka, MN
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's easy to get to
The pool and hot tub area was not clean and smelled off
Reviews of Minneapolis Marriott West
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Minneapolis Marriott West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.