Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant went out of their way to help me; anticipating my needs before I even knew them.
I was supposed to have wifi access in my room, but couldn't get a signal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a central area (right by the airport) and right off the highway. It was a very nice hotel, clean and the first impression was very positive.
I did get lost trying to find the hotel because it is so close to the airport so the highways are confusing. I also had an interesting run-in with a house keeper who opened my door while I was getting out of my shower and my room service order was wrong.

The hotel was great, and for the most part I was pleased with my stay. However, the staff made mistakes by opening my door and invading my privacy and also getting my room service order incorrect so I had to wait for them to fix it. By the end of the trip they seemed to fix everything, but I'm still not happy that I was walked in on while getting out of the shower.

Solo Traveler
Shevonne from Christiansted, VQ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Fleming Island, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tonya from Costa Mesa, CA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful. I was on a cruise and got to the hotel very early and they checked me in right away without a charge. Also they arranged a tour for me which was great.
The walls were paper thing and I could hear the people in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Gardens, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful.
The parking was not optimal, force you to pay for valet or walk a mile and have no problem charging you for the inconvenience.

The main lobby itself was beautifully done, seems like it was recently renovated, however the rooms and guest area seem outdated and in need of touch up.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Missouri City, TX
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to airport. Modern Lobby. Clean room.
Furniture/electronics (with exception of the TV) in room were a bit dated.

Overall nice experience, especially for the price. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Henry from Hatfield, MA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was AT the Miami Airport with a free shuttle.
king room seemed small, no exhaust fan in bathroom, no opening windows or balcony.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg