Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Javier from Tacoma, WA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
courteous service, reservations found.
lack of direction was room was

did not answer courtesy phone

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worth, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was great and there was a starbucks in the lobby
Parking was for $20 a day with tax and wifi $15 a day crazy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms. Hot shower.
They should put small refrigerators in each room. Very nice food around but you can't enjoy leftovers later. We had to throw alot of expensive food away.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything worked out well for me. The staff were efficient and friendly. The man who picked me up by shuttle at the airport and returned me to the airport was pleasant and helpful.
Nothing to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant went out of their way to help me; anticipating my needs before I even knew them.
I was supposed to have wifi access in my room, but couldn't get a signal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a central area (right by the airport) and right off the highway. It was a very nice hotel, clean and the first impression was very positive.
I did get lost trying to find the hotel because it is so close to the airport so the highways are confusing. I also had an interesting run-in with a house keeper who opened my door while I was getting out of my shower and my room service order was wrong.

The hotel was great, and for the most part I was pleased with my stay. However, the staff made mistakes by opening my door and invading my privacy and also getting my room service order incorrect so I had to wait for them to fix it. By the end of the trip they seemed to fix everything, but I'm still not happy that I was walked in on while getting out of the shower.

Solo Traveler
Shevonne from Christiansted, VQ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Fleming Island, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tonya from Costa Mesa, CA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful. I was on a cruise and got to the hotel very early and they checked me in right away without a charge. Also they arranged a tour for me which was great.
The walls were paper thing and I could hear the people in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.