Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 636 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from St. Louis, MO
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing. Our first room had an odor and they switched us. Room was clean. Shuttle from airport and to cruise ship was helpful.
No, once our room was switched it was fine. It's a rather old decor and needs to be updated, but we only spent one night.
Couple
Darlene from Lawrenceville, GA
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love the friendliness from the moment I walked in to the time I had to leave. Ths is a triple 5 star rating! Love every moment!
Solo Traveler
Ericka from Miami, FL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was super nice and professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Bradenton, FL
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool area was beautiful.
Rude staff, room was outdated and not at all what I would have expected for the star level or for a Marriott. Very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurlida from Tavares, FL
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to airport
Rvehting. Noisy, not clean, smells bad....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was great, was happy to get early check in because we were coming from a cruise ship and it was raining out side. Room was large and clean. Think they had free breakfast but we left at five in the morning on a free shuttle to the airport. Great!
Hot water when pouring a bath was green.... before getting in! Have to pay for parking (I think) we didn't have a car but had to get a ticket to enter the parking lot, something you should check on if you plan on parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Baja, PR
October 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location
Food tray front room was two days lying on the floor two days with leftovers which looked disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Located very close to the airport. They had shuttle service that ran every 13 minutes.
The bathrooms were super tiny. We also experience bedbugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
October 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
No problems, comfy beds, and quiet rooms.
Connected to two other affiliated hotels. Some guests were loud and obnoxious.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.