Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
February 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Chesapeake, VA
February 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very good choice.
More food choices at less cost.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Chesapeake, VA
January 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
gOOD EXPERIENCE OVERALL.
FOOD OPTIONS WERE LIMITED AND EXPENSIVE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the helpful and professional staff. There concern that everything was up to my expectations.
No
Couple
Stephen from Silver Spring, MD
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like how clean it was in the rooms and I loved having access to all of the amenities. It made it easy to relax and get something to eat when we wanted to.
There was nothing I could say I disliked about the hotel. My only issue was with the guests, not the staff. The staff did their best to be kind and professional when I felt certain guests were being irritable and disrespectful.
Group Traveler
Katie from Mount Horeb, WI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was adequate for the most part for what we needed.
Weren't able to accommodate our need for two beds despite early check in -- also couldn't provide extra pillows which was very surprising. Otherwise, it was fine. Nothing too amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
They lied about parking fee
Group Traveler
Dawn from Southampton, Bermuda
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the location, the gym, pool, and I can walk to the movies!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Lori from St Pete Beach, FL
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There are 3 hotels on this property which makes it feel like a little community. It's very close to the airport and the shuttles are efficient. The gym has nice views. There are different options for eating. The staff are very friendly.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.