Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joe from Lafayette, CO
April 20, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sonya from St Petersburg, FL
January 28, 2015
5.0
Before arriving at the Marriott, we called to requeat 2 doubles since we were travelling with our kids for ComiCon. It took us 5 seperate attempts until someone answered a phone there . Once we were there checked in, it took 7 attempts until answered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was "modern" without being "cold". Well appointed. Reception staff was very welcoming, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Joe from Batavia, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel make staying here very comfortable.
Parking a little expensive and most of the time there is no where to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from No. Ferrisburgh, VT
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Mariott product is of a high standard.
The airport noise. Not the hotels fault.
Couple
Ariff from Aurora, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
We stayed here when it was a Hilton a number of years back. The way the Marriott and Courtyard share the parking lot, finding a parking lot can be challenging.
There was no room to move around at check in, Need more staff and bigger check in desk.
Couple
Andreas from Vienna, AE
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Miami Airport- Perfect if you arrive late and do not want to drive for a long time to get some sleep...
Hotel did meet our expectations
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugiak, AK
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Decent room size.
Parking was extremely expensive and a surprise upon check-in. Ordered room service and my burger was undercooked. The hotel did replace the burger but it took an additional 45 minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly for the most part
Where do I begin? The price was average to high for the value, but they chrage you outrageous fees for EVERYTHING. Also, the pictures of this hotel are very deceiving. The hotel and the surrounding area were grossly different than they are portrayed.

Don't stay here unless you plan on paying 30%-40% more than the cost fo the stay. Things like internet access cost $15 per day (what year is it again?). Parking in their parking lot on their huge property was $20 per day which perplexes me why this is not somehow included in the total cost when I am shopping for a moderately good deal.

Couple
Neng from Holmen, WI
October 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to airport.
Room was very small and got charged to park in the hotel ramp.

Not worth the price seen better place and far less cheaper.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.