Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Piera from Santiago, Chile
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room
The wifi. They only have free wife at the hall. I didn't like the reataurat menu, was really poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
They didn't change sheets didn't clean the tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very convenient location, minutes away from terminal. Very friendly staff.
Room is dirty. Found a super long body hair embedded in bath towel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
April 10, 2016
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The room did not have a fridge or microwave which is a nessicity if someone is staying there for over 3 nights
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Sun Valley, ID
April 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was close to the airport and offered a shuttle. the room was very clean.
the location. for one night it was o.k.--the pool was not heated. i was told by the front desk that they would find me when the room was ready-never happened. i waited 4 hours before i returned to find out the room was ready. the beach is best.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from East Sandwich, MA
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
convenient to airport with prompt shuttle, very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent cafe and breakfast. Couldn't have asked for more. exceeded my expectations at an affordable price. Thank you
Not a thing..........
Couple
Candace from Dallas, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the bed...very comfortable and the free shuttle to the airport.
They do not offer shuttle to/from the Port of Miami and no good restaurants nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is close to the highway
The location is not walkable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room & overall facility was clean and well kept. Staff wwere friendly and helpful.
No stairs available (emergency exit only) - so had to use the elevator all the time. There was some sound transfer between rooms.
Couple
Tatikonda from Camphill, PA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.