Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Fred from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Varun from Stony Point, NY
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Parking was charged $62 for 3 days when I actually used self parking and used the parking for hardly 6 hours each day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Laurent, Canada
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this place! The pool area was clean & nice, and the food in the restaurant was very good. Best of all, a Starbucks on site...awesome!
The location isn't much to write home about. It's a $35-$40 cab ride to the Miami Beach area...so if you're without a car, you're kinda limited to staying at the hotel. At least it's cool seeing jumbo jets take off over the pool area.

Stayed for one night, before heading out on a cruise. The room was nicely appointed, and very clean. Beds & pillows very comfortable. Airplanes were taking off right next to our room, and there was very little noticeable noise -- good insulation I guess. Food in resto is great -- bar is a but pricey to drink at... Customer service was great. And large lobby/common area with free wifi, was great. Great for the business traveler, or if you're passing through. ...read more

Group Traveler
William from Pleasant Plains, IL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle was perfect, hotel was very sharp. Bedrooms and beds excellent
Food was very good, A little on the pricy side as you would expect.

We had 2 rooms for next day cruise. Priceline saved us a lot of money on an above grade hotel. We had other people asking just how we did it. Only bargain on whole trip. Cruise ship Carnival not so good.

Group Traveler
Agone from Brussels, Belgium
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, room, view, beds... Everything was perfect !
Group Traveler
Ethan from Naples, FL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and price
rooms were a little older but it wasnt bad at all

great experience

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the convience of the hotel and the staff was very friendly!!
The parking situation!

This hotel is Beautiful overall

Group Traveler
Naomi from Anasco, PR
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
cleaning staff was really good
Exterior was not attractive, room was small, not much food options, parking charges too high $17/day

I expected more from the hotel, the parking is not included in the room price and it is $17 per day, I found the room too small, what I like was the clean it was but the cleaning staff was there at 9am when were trying to sleep, it is very near to the airport and easy to find, for business people is a good place to stay for a family or group is not

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from George Town, Cayman Islands
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice, clean, with comfortable beds. All the staff (from valets to front desk to bar staff) were execellent, very professional, friendly and helpful.
It is not a complaint, just a comment, that as they already provide complimentary tea and coffee, it would have been nice to have had complimentary water in the room as well. The only other thing was that the a/c in the corridor to the rooms was freezing

We did not use the facilities so cannot comment. We did use the bar/restaurant one night and were very satisfied, especially as they were still serving food late.

Group Traveler
Patricia from South Bend, IN
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg