Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good geographic location.
Cab, Lyft and Uber drivers could not find this place. Good, convenient location otherwise,
Couple
Stephen from Silver Spring, MD
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like how clean it was in the rooms and I loved having access to all of the amenities. It made it easy to relax and get something to eat when we wanted to.
There was nothing I could say I disliked about the hotel. My only issue was with the guests, not the staff. The staff did their best to be kind and professional when I felt certain guests were being irritable and disrespectful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
They lied about parking fee
Couple
Kevin from Miami, FL
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Briana from Gainesville, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
NOTHING!
Told us about the 20$ a night for incidentals and they (kinda) tell you about the 17$ parking a day but what they fail to tell you is they charge the parking to your credit card which makes it 20$ a day for parking after they add taxes. Many hidden fees !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price and location near AirPort
No free wifi in room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
cleaning stuff
paying $20 for parking each day. paying $15 for wireless each day No coffee marker No Ice Maker on the 9 floor

This hotel is good but I would rather pay the extra money to stay somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful.
The fact that guests have to pay for overnite parking.
Couple
Tammy from Dallas, TX
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean
parking rate per night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful
Rooms were outdated unlike the lobby which was quite the opposite and therefore deceiving
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.