Hotels in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The lobby was nice.
The room itself did not match the lobby and room photos. The rooms were basic for the price. No fridge or microwave. I wouldn't stay there for more than a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ralph from London, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was convenient and we felt safe.
parking was tough and WI-FI was not available in the room without charge, for priceline customers.
Couple
Phillip from Brooklyn, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free airport shuttle, staff was very nice.
Front desk promised a free roll-away bed that never came. When I tried to request separate beds in advance, Marriott reservations said the last 4 digits of my credit card didn't match the reservation and refused to put in that request!

Bathrooms are ridiculously tiny and showing age, but some furniture is updated. Restaurant and lobby are all very modern and updated. Free wifi was only available in the lobby area and you had to pay to use it in the room. On-property Starbucks was a nice option in the morning. Hotel restaurant was convenient and reasonably priced. Lost-and-Found service was very confused when I called about a pair of shoes I left - one person told me they didn't have the item and when I called back an hour later, they did somehow. No idea how that happened, but had to wait on hold a long time to get through to somebody there. ...read more

Couple
Deeanna from Jacksonville, FL
April 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and nice.
Could hear everything in other rooms and hallway.could not use the auxiliary jack on TV which I thought was cheap( disabled by hotel)

Probably the most disappointing marriott we've stayed at

Couple
Johan from Tallahassee, FL
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, reasonably good restaurant menu and bar. Close to airport with shuttle. A few restaurants within walking distance.
Self parking ~$20/day, Internet access ~$17/day (both including taxes). Access to hotel does not have sidewalks. Not really a great place for those who like to explore the surrounding area on foot.
Couple
Tevlin from Oakwood Village, OH
March 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
absolutely nothin
the hotel was dirty and they don't tell you about charging you an arm and a leg to park
Couple
Keith from Nantucket, MA
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly people
Not a thing

Food was very good for a large chain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
STAFF WAS WARM WELCOMING AND FREINDLY. GAVE US FREE INTERNET AND EXCELLENT LOCAL RECOMMENDATIONS.
THE BATHROOMS. MARRIOT NEEDS TO REDO THEIR BATHROOM CEILINGS AND THE CAULKING EVERYWHERE. LOOKED REALLY RUN DOWN. IT LOOKS ICKY

GREAT STAFF, RIGHT BY AIRPORT, ABOUT 15 MINUTES TO ST

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 86 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg