Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Costa Mesa, CA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful. I was on a cruise and got to the hotel very early and they checked me in right away without a charge. Also they arranged a tour for me which was great.
The walls were paper thing and I could hear the people in the next room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Gardens, FL
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful.
The parking was not optimal, force you to pay for valet or walk a mile and have no problem charging you for the inconvenience.

The main lobby itself was beautifully done, seems like it was recently renovated, however the rooms and guest area seem outdated and in need of touch up.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Missouri City, TX
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to airport. Modern Lobby. Clean room.
Furniture/electronics (with exception of the TV) in room were a bit dated.

Overall nice experience, especially for the price. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Henry from Hatfield, MA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was AT the Miami Airport with a free shuttle.
king room seemed small, no exhaust fan in bathroom, no opening windows or balcony.
Solo Traveler
Leah from New York, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The firm bed and large HD television.
Small bathroom. No fridge. Crappy view. Had to pay for wifi. No one offered to help with my bags, the valet guy just watched me struggle by lol.

Friendly staff at check in.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Dublin, CA
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay. Everything and everyone was excellent
Paying for parking and every day I stayed there

Once I hit the pillow to rest,I passed out for the evening

Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Hiram, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendliness and great customer service.
the cost for parking was to much.

not much more to say good experience cost of parking bad.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg