Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keila from Rockville, MD
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff and close proximity to the airport.
There wasn't anything to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to airport, easy shuttle service, quiet.
Nothing

Nice property to unwind after a long flight.

Couple
Briana from Gainesville, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
NOTHING!
Told us about the 20$ a night for incidentals and they (kinda) tell you about the 17$ parking a day but what they fail to tell you is they charge the parking to your credit card which makes it 20$ a day for parking after they add taxes. Many hidden fees !
Group Traveler
Amable from Houston, TX
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I pay for sitting are not clear on system that sitting area is a lamp and a sofa in the same room not private. Also we landed in Ft Lauderdale airport and free shuttle was mentioned, but luckily I had rented a car. The Hotel is located in Miami.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
September 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price and location near AirPort
No free wifi in room,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
September 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
cleaning stuff
paying $20 for parking each day. paying $15 for wireless each day No coffee marker No Ice Maker on the 9 floor

This hotel is good but I would rather pay the extra money to stay somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful.
The fact that guests have to pay for overnite parking.
Business Traveler
Michael from Henderson, NV
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room, great service..
Room service took 75 minutes instead of 35 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alina from Antioch, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was good overall, but I have a problem with the sheets. I stayed there for 6 nights, and housekeepers didn't change it once. There was a stain on one of the comforters, and it was there during my entire stay.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.