Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
January 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is great for a layover. The proximity to the airport and the shuttle made things very convent for us.
There were a few Minot things that required the attention of housekeeping. They responded very promptly and took care of things.
Robert from Huntington, WV
January 6, 2017
10.0
The Staff. We had a problem with our rental car early in the morning that threatened our airline reservation. The staff went far beyond the call of duty to start our car (after the rental company failed us!). Hotel Employee are heroes!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
There was a slight error on my bill that was sorted out promptly.
Couple
Kathleen from Easley, SC
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Exceptionally courteous front desk staff. Even though we were much to early, the front desk said absolutely no problem.
Group Traveler
Carmen from Aventura, FL
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Good bed
The lobby decoration not nice. Ugly floors. I expected a more elegant hotel for tje price and stars. Not worth it to pay for this. I went to best western Much better. Rooms too small
Coldwell Banker from Aspen, CO
December 17, 2016
1.0
Horrible experience they gave me a room overlooking the roof five work is outside my window the entire evening until sundown my wife came out of the shower and looking in the window .I felt uncomfortable the entire evening couldn't sleep. I'll never use
Patrice from Houston, TX
December 7, 2016
8.0
The staff.
That you have to pay for wifi and no refrigerator in room.
Solo Traveler
Linda from St. Louis, MO
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing. Our first room had an odor and they switched us. Room was clean. Shuttle from airport and to cruise ship was helpful.
No, once our room was switched it was fine. It's a rather old decor and needs to be updated, but we only spent one night.
Couple
Darlene from Lawrenceville, GA
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love the friendliness from the moment I walked in to the time I had to leave. Ths is a triple 5 star rating! Love every moment!
Solo Traveler
Ericka from Miami, FL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was super nice and professional
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.