Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erica from Fort Myers, FL
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Mira Loma, CA
February 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff was great! We dined in the restaurant and the food was excellent. The hotel lobby was gorgeous and updated. There was a Starbucks, restaurant and I loved the convenient shuttle service!
The room needs to be updated. The top had popcorn ceilings and shower head needs to be updated. It went wild when we turned the water on and the water was leaking in the bathtub. There was no door to the bathroom which was weird. Please update that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean.
Small bathroom No vending machine on floor
Couple
Michele from Newark, NJ
January 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel is minutes from the airport and free shuttle service is available 5am-1am. The shuttle is also available for shopping excursions up to 3mi away from the hotel. They also provide cruise port transportation for a nominal fee.
Solo Traveler
Farrah from Lake Grove, NY
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
the staff was nice
it was gross// out dated...dirty just not at all what i expected more like a motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean lobby; reasonable bar/lounge in lobby; clean pool area; comfortable bed and extra pillows
Antiquated bathroom and toilet/shower area not separate from wash area; dirty drinking glass in room; coffee maker but no coffee or cups
Couple
David from Craig, AK
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
January 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is great for a layover. The proximity to the airport and the shuttle made things very convent for us.
There were a few Minot things that required the attention of housekeeping. They responded very promptly and took care of things.
Robert from Huntington, WV
January 6, 2017
10.0
The Staff. We had a problem with our rental car early in the morning that threatened our airline reservation. The staff went far beyond the call of duty to start our car (after the rental company failed us!). Hotel Employee are heroes!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
There was a slight error on my bill that was sorted out promptly.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.