Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugiak, AK
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Decent room size.
Parking was extremely expensive and a surprise upon check-in. Ordered room service and my burger was undercooked. The hotel did replace the burger but it took an additional 45 minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was friendly for the most part
Where do I begin? The price was average to high for the value, but they chrage you outrageous fees for EVERYTHING. Also, the pictures of this hotel are very deceiving. The hotel and the surrounding area were grossly different than they are portrayed.

Don't stay here unless you plan on paying 30%-40% more than the cost fo the stay. Things like internet access cost $15 per day (what year is it again?). Parking in their parking lot on their huge property was $20 per day which perplexes me why this is not somehow included in the total cost when I am shopping for a moderately good deal.

Couple
Neng from Holmen, WI
October 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to airport.
Room was very small and got charged to park in the hotel ramp.

Not worth the price seen better place and far less cheaper.

Couple
Chelsea from Zion, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby was very nice and the staff was friendly.
I did not like how much parking was per day. $20?! That's a bit extreme especially for the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby and Friendly staff is awesome.
Paper thin walls, bathroom was a tiny closet. You can't brush your teeth without touching the toilet. Parking wasn't explained at time of booking.
Couple
Claudia from Langen, Germany
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good rate
Lack of cleanliness, bad vacuming, dark stains on ceiling above A/C, extremely small bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
All staff were professional and friendly. Loved our room, very clean, pretty decor and quiet. The lobby is beautiful too! Wish we could've stayed longer. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to family and friends.
No complaints.

Convenient location to the airport. Hotel has complimentary shuttle that runs every 15 minutes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant went out of their way to help me; anticipating my needs before I even knew them.
I was supposed to have wifi access in my room, but couldn't get a signal.
Couple
G from Roswell, GA
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff.
cockroaches came out from above the bathroom ceiling while taking a shower :

the Staff were extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Because of the location of the hotel we were able to eat where the locals eat delicious Cuban food. but once we encountered the cockroaches it just ruined the mood/experience. Never expected to find cockroaches in a Marriott hotel maybe motel 6, but not the Marriott.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg