Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking was unorganized but overall great hotel and great staff.
Business Traveler
James from Denver, CO
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a nice facility with decent amenities and friendly staff. The food is good, though pricey.
Charging $14+ a day for internet made an otherwise nice hotel seem common, even down-market. Construction noise made it impossible to work in the restaurant. Not a good area - don't go for a walk/run outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a central area (right by the airport) and right off the highway. It was a very nice hotel, clean and the first impression was very positive.
I did get lost trying to find the hotel because it is so close to the airport so the highways are confusing. I also had an interesting run-in with a house keeper who opened my door while I was getting out of my shower and my room service order was wrong.

The hotel was great, and for the most part I was pleased with my stay. However, the staff made mistakes by opening my door and invading my privacy and also getting my room service order incorrect so I had to wait for them to fix it. By the end of the trip they seemed to fix everything, but I'm still not happy that I was walked in on while getting out of the shower.

Business Traveler
Fatima from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
They didn't clen my room 1 day

I like it a lot,it has a good restaurant.

Business Traveler
William from Melbourne, FL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here many times and always have a good experience. Its close to the airport with good, hotel provided transportation. The staff is always cheerful,well trained and helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet.
There is a charge for internet

There are places to eat close to the hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanphilippe from Candiac, Canada
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Airport shuttle
No free wi fi in the room

Good quality/price

Business Traveler
Bradley from Summerville, SC
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is perfect.
Not a very clean. A little dated. Roach on floor by bed. Not very reassuring.
Ale X from Naples, FL
September 10, 2014
8.0
Next too airports
Paid for parking, if I need to pay for parking want ever come back.
Couple
Mark from Truckee, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
customer service excellent, location to airport, nice room, nice gym and pool, Starbucks located inside lobby, quick shuttle service to and from airport
no
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg