Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
All staff were professional and friendly. Loved our room, very clean, pretty decor and quiet. The lobby is beautiful too! Wish we could've stayed longer. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to family and friends.
No complaints.

Convenient location to the airport. Hotel has complimentary shuttle that runs every 15 minutes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant went out of their way to help me; anticipating my needs before I even knew them.
I was supposed to have wifi access in my room, but couldn't get a signal.
Couple
G from Roswell, GA
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff.
cockroaches came out from above the bathroom ceiling while taking a shower :

the Staff were extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Because of the location of the hotel we were able to eat where the locals eat delicious Cuban food. but once we encountered the cockroaches it just ruined the mood/experience. Never expected to find cockroaches in a Marriott hotel maybe motel 6, but not the Marriott.

Cesar from Miami, FL
September 29, 2014
10.0
It was o.k
Not enough parking places and the staff should be nicer and more polite to guests.

Just o.k

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Parking was unorganized but overall great hotel and great staff.
Business Traveler
James from Denver, CO
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a nice facility with decent amenities and friendly staff. The food is good, though pricey.
Charging $14+ a day for internet made an otherwise nice hotel seem common, even down-market. Construction noise made it impossible to work in the restaurant. Not a good area - don't go for a walk/run outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a central area (right by the airport) and right off the highway. It was a very nice hotel, clean and the first impression was very positive.
I did get lost trying to find the hotel because it is so close to the airport so the highways are confusing. I also had an interesting run-in with a house keeper who opened my door while I was getting out of my shower and my room service order was wrong.

The hotel was great, and for the most part I was pleased with my stay. However, the staff made mistakes by opening my door and invading my privacy and also getting my room service order incorrect so I had to wait for them to fix it. By the end of the trip they seemed to fix everything, but I'm still not happy that I was walked in on while getting out of the shower.

Business Traveler
Fatima from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
They didn't clen my room 1 day

I like it a lot,it has a good restaurant.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg