Hotels in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Laurent, Canada
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this place! The pool area was clean & nice, and the food in the restaurant was very good. Best of all, a Starbucks on site...awesome!
The location isn't much to write home about. It's a $35-$40 cab ride to the Miami Beach area...so if you're without a car, you're kinda limited to staying at the hotel. At least it's cool seeing jumbo jets take off over the pool area.

Stayed for one night, before heading out on a cruise. The room was nicely appointed, and very clean. Beds & pillows very comfortable. Airplanes were taking off right next to our room, and there was very little noticeable noise -- good insulation I guess. Food in resto is great -- bar is a but pricey to drink at... Customer service was great. And large lobby/common area with free wifi, was great. Great for the business traveler, or if you're passing through. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Outside looks older but very nice inside modern lobby and High end hotel appearance. Room was clean and comfortable
Parking was an issue with 3 hoteles sharing the parking area. Valet is 20 per day regular parking is 17.00 so go for the valet. Gated entrence and exit. Right off the hwy easy 25 minute trip to downtown Miami or South beach.

For the price can't go wrong, even though its right near the airport you rarely hear a plane or outside noise. Nice bar and restaurant and a Starbucks in the lobby.

Business Traveler
Damaris from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rahim from Brookline, MA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ji-Yeon from West Lafayette, IN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Pleasant Plains, IL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle was perfect, hotel was very sharp. Bedrooms and beds excellent
Food was very good, A little on the pricy side as you would expect.

We had 2 rooms for next day cruise. Priceline saved us a lot of money on an above grade hotel. We had other people asking just how we did it. Only bargain on whole trip. Cruise ship Carnival not so good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
April 7, 2014
10.0
close to airport with courtesy pick-up van -- information to near by shopping mall and transportation to MIA port.
Prices too HIGH in hotel restaurant.......
Couple
Ralph from London, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was convenient and we felt safe.
parking was tough and WI-FI was not available in the room without charge, for priceline customers.
Couple
Phillip from Brooklyn, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free airport shuttle, staff was very nice.
Front desk promised a free roll-away bed that never came. When I tried to request separate beds in advance, Marriott reservations said the last 4 digits of my credit card didn't match the reservation and refused to put in that request!

Bathrooms are ridiculously tiny and showing age, but some furniture is updated. Restaurant and lobby are all very modern and updated. Free wifi was only available in the lobby area and you had to pay to use it in the room. On-property Starbucks was a nice option in the morning. Hotel restaurant was convenient and reasonably priced. Lost-and-Found service was very confused when I called about a pair of shoes I left - one person told me they didn't have the item and when I called back an hour later, they did somehow. No idea how that happened, but had to wait on hold a long time to get through to somebody there. ...read more

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg